Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:877c
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our double glazed, central heated, very comfortable cottage style holiday home with raised deck, suitable for families and couples alike.


Property Ref: 877c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

This home features double glazing and central heating, and is a cottage style with the bedrooms located at either end.

The new layout makes it just right for those summer evenings relaxing too, with the central living area door opening out onto the new raised decked area where you can sit out in the sun if you wish.

There are 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 is a large double with en-suite, large wardrobes and vanity mirrors. Bedrooms 2 and 3 are twin bedded rooms, again with wardrobes and vanity mirrors.

The caravan also benefits from a large shower room with a second toilet next to the twin bedrooms.

Outside there is a fully enclosed garden with front and rear entry gates, and full length decking with patio set.

We also have other holiday homes available for hire on this holiday park, please see Ref: 877, Ref: 877b and Ref: 877d on this website.

Booking

A deposit is taken on booking your holiday, leaving just the balance to pay

Please Note

Our prices include all entertainment passes and one car pass.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Available PROV BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PROV BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available PASSES INCLUDED
 


About the Area

Holiday Resort Unity

Holiday Resort Unity is a four star resort and is family owned and operated. Brean Leisure Park is part of the complex and boasts to be the largest in the west. There are also very quiet areas of the park for those who want to relax.

Across the road and you are on the seven miles of beach; you can even drive your car on to the beach if you don't want to walk!

Local Area

Local sights include Cheddar Gorge, Wookey Hole, Exmoor, Weston Super Mare and also Minehead, which is close by. But if you want to stay close, on site we've got golf, arcades, shops, a gym, bingo, Costcutters, dog walks, a minibus/land train, go karts, horse riding, a pool complex, plus lots more.

Property Ref: 877c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings