Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8743
Type:Caravan

This is a family owned caravan that benefits from having central heating and double glazing on the 5* Haven Site at Primrose Valley near Filey.


Property Ref: 8743

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a family owned caravan that benefits from having central heating and double glazing on the 5* Haven Site at Primrose Valley near Filey.

We have a lovely corner plot near to all the park entertainment.

The caravan has a large lounge with a separate dining area that is a large round table, chairs and bench seating.

The kitchen is well equipped with new free standing fridge with freezer, gas oven, microwave, kettle and toaster. Everything you will need for your holiday.

There are two double bedrooms and one twin bedroom.

New lounge carpet fitted this season.

Dog friendly.

Family shower room with a separate toilet.

We have two doors to the caravan. One goes onto our veranda which is quite big and is ideal for sitting with a glass of wine or beer on a sunny day.

For 2019 this caravan has had new flooring throughout the kitchen, living room, hallway, shower room and toilet, along with new blinds in the lounge and bedrooms.

We require a £50 deposit that will secure your booking and the remainder of the money is due 4 weeks before your holiday start date.

Bed linen is included in our rental price.

Passes are not included, but can be purchased directly from the Park.

Short breaks are avaliable by request

My friend has a caravan on the corner to this one Reference no 6976b

If you require a second caravan for family or friends please check if this one is available, but this one doesn't take pets

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 01 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 02 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Wed 02 Jun 2021 5 £ Booked
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 14 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 2 £275.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £550.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 10 £ Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 5 £550.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

There is lots to do at the park. A new pool is being made for next season as well as the 3 already there.

Passes are not included with price but can be purchased from the reception on arrival.

A short journey to Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington.

Property Ref: 8743

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings