Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8735
Type:Caravan

We have a fully equipped caravan with fantastic sea views of Filey Brigg & Filey Bay located on Silver Woods at Reighton Sands. Holiday Park.of Filey, The Brigg and the beach.


Property Ref: 8735

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Pet and children friendly caravan sited on an elevated position taking advantage of stunning panoramic views of Filey Bay, Filey Brigg and the beach. Wake up to the view of a beautiful sun rise, enjoy your fun packed day or relaxing time with a lovely view of the sun set from the the balcony. The balcony is furnished with stylish wicker furniture and potted greenery.

Situated on Silver Woods, this is a quiet area of the park, yet only a couple of minutes walk to the entertainment complex and the amenities. Reighton Sands has entertainment for the whole family.

It is a lovely family park set on a cliff top with direct beach access to miles of sandy beach. The path to the beach is a very short distance from the caravan. The Park and the beach are very dog friendly.

Relax - You can sit in the comfort of the lounge look out the large window and enjoy uninterrupted views of the Yorkshire coast or sit on the balcony and enjoy all that plus the sound of wildlife from the nearby wooded area. There are opportunities for bird watching at the nearby Bempton Cliffs (famous for Gannets, Puffins and other sea birds).

Internally our holiday home has been refurbished with tasteful soft furnishings throughout.

The lounge is equipped with wraparound seating, which incorporates a fold-out sofa bed, a gas fire, 32” flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player with a selection of DVDs for those moments when you just want to relax.

We have a fully equipped kitchen with all modern conveniences, including a gas oven, grill and hob, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots and pans, cups, glasses and cutlery, as well as a fitted smoke detector, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detector for your safety.

Down the corridor is a shower room with WC and wash basin.

Both bedrooms have fan assisted integral heating. The main bedroom is very spacious, with bedside cabinets and lamps to both sides of the bed, complete with three fitted wardrobes and en-suite facilities providing a WC and wash basin. The second bedroom has a very generous space between the twin beds, with a table, bedside lamp and a wardrobe.

Check List

* Guaranteed caravan location with lovely sea views and balcony
* Stylish décor
* Fully equipped kitchen, with a coffee machine for that lovely fresh coffee on the balcony
* Shower room with WC and wash basin
* Large master bedroom with en-suite facilities
* Spacious twin bedroom
* Electricity and gas is included in the price
* Bed linen can be included at an additional cost, with beds made up ready for your arrival

Bookings & Conditions

A non-refundable deposit of £100 is required to secure your booking.

Full payment of the balance is required 6 weeks prior to the start date of your holiday, together with a breakages deposit of £100.

The breakages deposit will be returned in full within 7 days of departure if no loss, accidents or damage has occurred. Any evidence of smoking in the caravan will result in this deposit not being returned.

Check in time is 4pm. Departure time is 11am.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park caters for all age groups, with a lovely indoor heated pool, and outdoor heated lazy river with Jacuzzi and sun loungers. The outdoor pool closes in September and re-opens in April.

Off from the restaurant/lounge area is a secure fenced outdoor play park area, safe for the kids to play. Indoors is a soft play area, amusements and nightly entertainment. The Park also provides kids clubs and activities for different age groups, as well as additional activities such as Archery, Water Activities, Football, Junior Segways and Nature club. Outdoors is a golf course and putting green, a children’s play area, and a train that runs to and from the beach if you don’t fancy the walk down through the wooded ravine.

Site amenities requiring membership passes include access to the entertainment centre, Mash & Barrel pub and eatery, live entertainment in the show bar, kids’ club, and action activities, 9 hole golf course, putting green, indoor heated pool, outdoor heated lazy river and Jacuzzi, restaurant and take away.

Site amenities NOT requiring membership passes include the grocery store, launderette, children’s playground, beach train and beach café.

Entertainment passes are available to purchase from reception and are not included in the price. There are various options available, buying for a family can be cheaper than purchasing individually, or you may not want to use the facilities over the full 7 days so a 3-4 day pass may be a better option. It is better to discuss your options with reception to find the best option for your needs.

Local Amenities

There's plenty to do off site too, including beaches, a nature reserve, water sports, scenic walks and local pubs providing freshly cooked meals from local produce. You can keep busy with fishing, amusements and parks and gardens with some interesting stately homes to visit within a short driving distance.

There are many other attractions at nearby Filey, Scarborough, Bridlington, Flamborough, Thornwick Bay, Whitby and Robin Hoods Bay - further information is available in the caravan.

Property Ref: 8735

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings