Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8688
Type:Caravan

Our 2014, ABI Sunningdale, double glazed & central heated holiday caravan on South Bay Holiday Park in Brixha, benefitting from decking & French-style patio doors (and steps) to the front.


Property Ref: 8688

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our comfortable, spacious and well-appointed ABI Sunningdale caravan is in excellent condition and boasts high-spec fixtures and fittings. It is double glazed and centrally-heated with a spacious decking area (with furniture and a view over Brixham town).

The main double bedroom has plenty of storage space and boasts an en suite bathroom (with bath and shower). The second bedroom has 2 single beds and wardrobes. Sleeps 4 maximum.*

There is a separate walk-in shower room.

Full Wi-Fi is included and the home has double French-doors at the front (with steps) leading to the front grassed area).

Linen is provided for the beds but please bring your own towels etc.

Normally 7 day bookings start and end on Saturday but we will try our best to accommodate you.
For those people who would prefer to use their own bedding/linen we can offer a discount on the published prices **


Location

Our caravan (plot Exmoor5...E5) is located on a quiet part of South Bay Holiday Park, yet it is still very close to the main facilities. These include a shop, reception, crazy golf course, laundry, swimming pool, club house (entertainment for the whole family including Kid's club) and park entrance (with bus stop). In spite of its close proximity to these, it is still peaceful.

**ACTIVITIES LISTED HERE ARE FREE OF CHARGE FOR PARK GUESTS**

The Park benefits from lovely views of Brixham to the east, which is conveniently located about 1/3 of a mile away. The Southwest Coast Path is only 300 yards away, which will take you east to Brixham or west to Dartmouth and beyond.

South Bay Holiday Park is also centrally-located for The South Hams area (Salcombe, Torquay, Paignton, Dartmouth).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £200.00 Available or £30 per night
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £220.00 Available or £35 per night
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £240.00 Available or £36 per night
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £60 per night
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £60 per night
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available or £45 per night
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £335.00 Available or £50 per night
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available or £70 per night
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £65 per night
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £65 per night
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available or £70 per night
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Available or 100 per night
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £65 per night
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £65 per night
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available or £75 per night
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available or £90 per night
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available or £103 per night
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £750.00 Available or £110 per night
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £750.00 Available or £110 per night
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available or £130per night
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available or £130 per night
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available or £130 per night
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available or £70 per night
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £60 per night
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £400.00 Available or £60 per night
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available or £55 per night
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available or £50 per night
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available or £40 per night
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available or £40 per night
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available or £70 per night
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £260.00 Available or £40 per night
 


About the Area



Property Ref: 8688

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings