Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7662
Type:Chalet

This is our two bedroom chalet that is situated within a 5 minute walk to the beach on California Sands Holiday Park and just a short drive to Hemsby.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7662

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Our newly refurbished, 2 bedroom chalet for hire on California Sands Holiday Park in Great Yarmouth, comfortably sleeps 4. Prices include electricity.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £260.00 Booked booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £225.00 Booked booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £240.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £280.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £340.00 Booked booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £355.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Booked booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £180.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Booked booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £190.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

It is situated close to all site amenities and a 5 minute walk from the beach. California Sands Holiday Park boasts an indoor swimming pool (passes included), a club house (passes included), amusements, public house and diner, as well as a takeaway and supermarket.

A short drive with find you in Hemsby, with its sandy beach and amusements.
Further afield, but still within easy reach is Great Yarmouth, with its Pleasure Beach, piers, horse racing and greyhound racing.

Property Ref: 7662

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings