Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7662
Type:Chalet

This is our two bedroom chalet that is situated within a 5 minute walk to the beach on California Sands Holiday Park and just a short drive to Hemsby.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7662

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Our newly refurbished, 2 bedroom chalet for hire on California Sands Holiday Park in Great Yarmouth, comfortably sleeps 4. Prices include electricity.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £215.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £230.00 Booked booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £275.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £335.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £335.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £395.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £260.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £170.00 Booked booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Booked booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £170.00 Booked booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £225.00 Booked booked
 


About the Area

It is situated close to all site amenities and a 5 minute walk from the beach. California Sands Holiday Park boasts an indoor swimming pool (passes included), a club house (passes included), amusements, public house and diner, as well as a takeaway and supermarket.

A short drive with find you in Hemsby, with its sandy beach and amusements.
Further afield, but still within easy reach is Great Yarmouth, with its Pleasure Beach, piers, horse racing and greyhound racing.

Property Ref: 7662

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings