Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7662
Type:Chalet

This is our two bedroom chalet that is situated within a 5 minute walk to the beach on California Sands Holiday Park and just a short drive to Hemsby.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7662

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Our lovely 2 bedroom chalet for hire on California Sands Holiday Park in Great Yarmouth, comfortably sleeps 4.

Prices include electricity.

Our holiday chalet is situated close to all site amenities and a 5 minute walk from the beach. California Sands Holiday Park boasts an indoor swimming pool (passes included), a club house (passes included), amusements, public house and diner, as well as a takeaway and supermarket.

A short drive will find you in Hemsby, with its sandy beach and amusements.

Further afield, but still within easy reach is Great Yarmouth, with its Pleasure Beach, piers, horse racing and greyhound racing.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £240.00 Booked booked
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £240.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Booked booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £340.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £355.00 Available booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £410.00 Booked booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Available booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Booked booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £240.00 Booked booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £180.00 Booked booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Available booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £190.00 Booked booked
 


About the Area

It is situated close to all site amenities and a 5 minute walk from the beach. California Sands Holiday Park boasts an indoor swimming pool (passes included), a club house (passes included), amusements, public house and diner, as well as a takeaway and supermarket.

A short drive will find you in Hemsby, with its sandy beach and amusements.

Further afield, but still within easy reach is Great Yarmouth, with its Pleasure Beach, piers, horse racing and greyhound racing.

Property Ref: 7662

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings