Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7650
Type:Caravan

For you to hire is our lovely, open plan caravan that is situated in a sunny position on Seabreeze of Shorefield Country Park in Hampshire.

Property Ref: 7650

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our open plan 2014 caravan is located on Seabreeze in a quiet ,sunny position with a large patio with table and chairs and parking for 2 cars. Reception can be reached in 5 mins where there is an indoor swimming pool, gym, shop, restaurants, laundry and entertainment.

The New Forest and local beach at Milford on Sea are 5 minutes’ drive away. Milford on Sea has an array of good restaurants.

The caravan has central heating, double glazing, Wi-Fi.

The kitchen is fully-equipped with a microwave oven, fridge-freezer and full size gas cooker. The dining area has table and seating for up to 6 people.

The lounge area has a pull-out sofa bed, TV with Freeview, DVD player and feature fire place.

The main bedroom has a king-size bed, 2 large wardrobes and an en-suite.

The second bedroom has twin beds which can be pushed together.

Bed linen is supplied and the beds are made up ready for you when you arrive.

Tea and coffee with milk is provided for you when you arrive.

ONE well behaved dog is welcome.
The caravan lounge faces south with views of the park and trees from the window.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sat 17 Feb 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 6 £ Available booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 10 £ Booked booked
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £350.00 Available £250 for 3-4 nights
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a 5* park within half a mile walking distance of the coast. The park sits on 100 acres of Parkland and Woodland Walks. The New Forest is just 3 miles from us and Bournemouth/Poole are just a 30 minute drive away and for the children, Paulton’s Park and Peppa Pig World are also within a short drive

Leisure facilities include indoor and outdoor swimming pool, well equipped gym, tennis court, football, pizza take-away and bar and restaurant. There is excellent entertainment for the family. well equipped shop, children's' play areas and laundry which are 5 minutes walk from the caravan.

Property Ref: 7650

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings