Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lyons Robin Hood, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7642
Type:Caravan

Our clean and comfortable, three bedroom caravan has a secure veranda and a garden to enjoy days in the sun, for hire on Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7642

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

3 Bedroom caravan for hire on Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park in Rhyl, North Wales.

It is clean and very comfortable with an open plan lounge and kitchen dining room, fully stocked with all the comforts of home.

Outside we have a secure veranda and a small garden, with a seating area on the deck to enjoy lazy days in the sun.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 £325.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £325.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £280.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £350.00 Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £280.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £350.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £325.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park has a swimming pool, crazy golf, 3 clubs with nightly entertainment, a teen club and soft play area for under 5s (passes can be purchased at reception). There is also an amusement arcade, chip shop/café, a launderette, camp shop, outside Tikki bar, tennis court, football pitch and a children's park on site.

The Park is close to beach and golf course and just a short distance from Rhyl town centre, which has numerous amusement arcades, a cinema, Sea Life Centre, shopping area, Pavilion Theatre, small fairground and an outdoor paddling pool.

Property Ref: 7642

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings