Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7622
Type:Caravan

Enjoy a fabulous break in our central heated Willerby Sierra with partial cliff top views and a secure patio area on Freshwater Beach Holiday Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7622

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Enjoy a fabulous break in our brand new, 2017 model, central heated, 38ft luxury caravan at Freshwater Beach on the Dorset coast.

The accommodation boasts: a king size double room with en-suite; a twin bedded room; large shower room; well fitted kitchen with
double oven, microwave, fridge-freezer and la lovely lounge with 32" TV and CD player.

The outside patio is secure and has luxury garden furniture.

YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £580.00 Available 4 nights 380
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £700.00 Booked 4 nights 440
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available 4 nights 440
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available 4 nights 440
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Booked 4 nights 440
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Available 4 nights 500
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked 4 nights 500
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked 4 nights 500
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked 4 nights 500
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked 4 nights 500
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available 4 nights 590
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £700.00 Available 4 nights 440
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available 4 nights 390
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £485.00 Available 4 nights 320
 


About the Area

FREE facilities on Freshwater Beach include laundry and drying rooms, an on-site shop, entertainment centre with evening entertainment, bar, two swimming pools, sauna, indoor bowling and lots more!!!

There’s also 3 miles of private beach stretching to West Bay.

All the Dorset coast is at your fingertips, with Lyme Regis, Bridport's famous Saturday/Sunday Flea market, Dorchester, Bovington Tank Museum and many, many local attractions (see inside Welcome folder in the caravan).

Property Ref: 7622

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings