Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Doniford Bay Holiday Park, Somerset

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7605
Type:Caravan

This is a three bedroom, 2017 Swift Bordeaux with wraparound decking with beautiful sea views situated on a cul-de-sac on Haven's Doniford Bay Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7605

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand New, 2017 Swift Bordeaux caravan with wraparound decking accessed by ramp, situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with sea views, on Haven’s Doniford Bay Holiday Park in Somerset.

The caravan has a double master bedroom with en-suite, a further 2 twin bedrooms and large family bathroom.

The lounge area is spacious and has front opening doors onto a large decked area, where you can sit and enjoy a cold drink whilst looking out to sea, also with built-in Bluetooth speakers.

We also have our new 2 bedroomed platinum caravan to hire. This sleeps 6

The kitchen/dining area has everything you need for a fully self-catered holiday, including a large floor to ceiling fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. A doorway separates the living areas from the bedrooms to give privacy, and allows for a quieter sleeping area.

Passes are not included and can be purchased from reception or we can arrange for them to ready for collection upon arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 3 £250.00 Available 3 bed plat, 2 bed pet pets with deck
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available 3 bed platinum & 2 bed prestige with decking (pet friendly) 3,4,7 ngts
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £350.00 Available 3 bed plat with decking, 3,4,7 ngts
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £420.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £420.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £250.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available 3,4,7 ngts 3 bed platinum
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £750.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed platinum & 2 bed prestige
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed platinum,2 bed available alao
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available 3 bed platinum, 2 bed available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available 3 bed platinum
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed platinum
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available 3 bed platinum, 3,4,7 nights
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available 3 bed platinum, 2,4,7 nights
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £450.00 Available 3 bed plat, 2 x 2 beds
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available 3 bed, 2 x 2 beds
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed platinum & 2 x 2 beds
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 2, bed avail
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed and 2 x 2 beds
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available 3,4,7 nights 3 bed platinum
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available 3,4,7 night avail various
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available 3,4,7 nights variois
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available 3,4,7 nights various
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available 3,4,7 nights available in various
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £650.00 Available 3,4,7 nights available in various
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £350.00 Available 2,4,7 nights available in various
 


About the Area

Doniford Bay Holiday Park’s facilities include: a heated indoor pool with multi slides; sandy play area; playgrounds for toddlers to teenagers; sports courts; high ropes, climbing wall and aerial rope; arcades; café and takeaway; clubhouse and bar; soft play area; pottery painting; sand art and direct beach access.

Nearby areas include Watchet village and harbour, which is a few minutes’ drive and where you will find cafés, shops, takeaways and the boat museum. Blue Anchor Bay is about a t10 minute drive, which is a wide open bay with some sandy areas, cafés, pubs etc. A little further round the bay is Dunster village and castle, which is very picturesque and well worth a visit, even if just visiting the gardens and taking a stroll down the cobbles streets. Or perhaps visiting the shops or for afternoon tea in the garden of the Luttrell Arms Hotel. Minehead town and sandy beach is around a 20 minute drive, with larger shops and lots of eating places, plus crazy golf and amusements.

The Somerset steam railway runs between Minehead and Bishops Lydeard and is well worth a trip! Tropiquaria Zoo is also only a 10 minute drive and has indoor and outdoor play areas. There’s also the cliff railway at Lynton and Lynmouth, which is a little further afield but well worth the drive.

Other local attractions include Cheddar Gorge, Wookey Hole, Crealy, Woolacombe, Ilfracombe and the cider farm in nearby Washford with tea room and children's play area.

Property Ref: 7605

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings