Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7601
Type:Caravan

This is our pet friendly ABI Horizon that is on a level ground and has a gated decking on the Silverwoods area of Reighton Sands in North Yorkshire.


Property Ref: 7601

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our 2017 ABI Horizon, 6 berth caravan with a gated decking, sited in the Silverwoods area of Reighton Sands Holiday Park in North Yorkshire.

The caravan is on level ground with its own parking spot and is just a stone's throw from all the amenities.

It has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one with a shower.

The caravan is fully equipped with pots, pans, cutlery, cleaning equipment, vacuum etc. There is a 32 inch TV and DVD/Blu-ray Player in the lounge and a full size oven, hob and microwave.

Bookings & Conditions -


A non-refundable deposit of £50 along with completed booking form and signed terms and conditions are required to secure your booking.

Full payment of the balance is required 6 weeks prior to the start date of your holiday, together with a breakages/damage deposit of £75

The breakages/damage deposit will be returned in full within 7 days of departure if no loss, accidents or damage has occurred. Any evidence of smoking within the caravan will also result in this deposit not being returned.

Check in time is 3pm. Departure time is 10am.

Terms & Conditions

1. Deposits are non-refundable and due after 1 week of booking your holiday. The remainder is due 6 weeks prior to your arrival.

2. Name, address, telephone number and e-mail address of the lead guest will be required, followed by all names of guests on the booking form. Only named guests will be allowed to stay in the holiday home.

3. Please keep the holiday home clean and secure. Prior to your stay our cleaner will have thoroughly cleaned the holiday home to a high standard for your stay. Prior to your departure, please ensure all kitchen utensils are clean and put away for the next guests. Empty all bins at the designated areas - cleaners will follow, but are not there to clean up after guests.

4. STRICTLY NO SMOKING.

5. Guests will be asked to leave if they do not abide by the park rules, cause damage or show any unruly behaviour.

Disclaimer

The owners will not be liable for any loss or injury sustained whilst using the holiday home or for any cancellations; please purchase your own holiday insurance to cover such events.

By booking this holiday home you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £120.00 Booked KR
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £210.00 Booked H M Rollinson
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £270.00 Booked MW
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £210.00 Booked JW
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £270.00 Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £210.00 Booked AT
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Booked GL
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £130.00 Booked
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £160.00 Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £130.00 Booked GL
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £160.00 Booked SB
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £230.00 Booked EW
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £130.00 Booked GA
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Paulina
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £130.00 Booked AB
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £160.00 Booked MR
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £130.00 Booked AC
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £290.00 Booked RD
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £260.00 Booked LW
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £290.00 Booked Sch Hol
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Booked PS
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked G Roberts
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Booked G Roberts
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked OR
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Booked PL
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked ZK
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Booked RM
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £215.00 Booked TS
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £285.00 Booked TS
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £215.00 Booked ChB
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £285.00 Booked ChB
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £215.00 Booked
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £285.00 Booked MH
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £630.00 Booked CDu
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £630.00 Booked KR
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £630.00 Booked PS
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £630.00 Booked Lee
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £630.00 Booked RG
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Booked PK
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £215.00 Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Booked TR
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £160.00 Booked TC
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £130.00 Booked GA
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £115.00 Booked PL
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Booked Ash
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £110.00 Booked AC
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £120.00 Booked EH
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £110.00 Booked EH
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £120.00 Booked EH
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £110.00 Booked EH
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £240.00 Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £240.00 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £260.00 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked BM
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park has the following amenities: Park security; Par 3 - 9 hole golf course with magnificent sea views; laundrette (tokens available from the mini market); amusements; show bar; children’s Fun Stars; pub/diner; playgrounds; swimming pool and lazy river*; Nature Rockz activities; direct access to a 5 mile stretch of sandy beach and cliff top walks.

* open from the end of May to the end of August.

Reighton Sands is an ideal base for days out to Filey, Scarborough, Bridlington, Bempton Cliffs and Whitby. A short drive in land will take you to Dalby Forest, Eden Camp and Flamingo Land - you will never be short of something to do.

Leisure passes will be required to access the leisure facilities on site. These can be purchased directly from Reception on your arrival at an added cost:

2017 Prices

Off Peak Dates
Adult - 7 nights £21 // 3 or 4 nights £16
Child (under 15) - 7 nights £10 // 3 or 4 nights £8

Peak Dates
Adult - 7 nights £27 // 3 or 4 nights £22
Child (under 15) - 7 nights £13 // 3 or 4 nights £11

Please note that prices are capped for each accommodation, the capped prices are as follows for a 3 bedroom home:

Off Peak Dates
7 nights - £107 // 3 or 4 nights £95

Peak Dates
7 nights £132 // 3 or 4 nights £109

Property Ref: 7601

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings