Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7493
Type:Caravan

This is our three bedroom Swift Soliel Special that is double glazed, and fully insulated with central heating situated on the side of the sand dunes.


Property Ref: 7493

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a Deluxe, 3 bedroom Swift Sloliel Special caravan for hire on Perran Sands Holiday Park, Kernow View pitch 646. The caravan is double glazed throughout and fully insulated with central heating for those colder months.

It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, one with small children size beds. All bedrooms are fully carpeted and have storage space. There is also an occasional pull-out bed under the seating in the lounge area. We don’t provide linen for the pull-out bed unless advised. Duvets, pillows and linen are provided.

The lounge area is carpeted and spacious, with an L shaped double sofa with scatter cushions and throws, along with a feature flame effect electric fire. There is also a flat-screen TV/DVD player and a coffee table, plus a collection of games and books, and shelves for your own possessions.

The dining area has a fitted table and three padded stools which comfortably seats six.

The fully equipped kitchen has a 4-burner gas cooker with grill and separate oven, a fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle and plenty of storage and worktop space.

There is a shower- room with wash basin and radiator, and a separate toilet with wash basin.

Our caravan is situated in a quiet area next to a hedge on the side of the dunes. It is a short walk to the beach and all the many facilities on the park.

There is room to park in front and to the side of the caravan.

Bookings & Conditions

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking (included in the price) and the balance is payable 6 weeks before your holiday commencement date. We recommend you take out holiday insurance to cover late cancellation. Refund of any balance payment will only be considered if the caravan can be relet for the cancelled rental period.

Check-in is available from 2 pm we will see you in and hand over keys. Tthe caravan must be vacated by 10 am on the morning of departure, unless otherwise agreed.

Unaccompanied persons under 21 years of age and hen/stag parties are not permitted (Park rules).

Smoking is not permitted in the caravan.

Certain breeds of dogs are allowed, there will be a charge of £14/week to cover additional cleaning costs. Please bring bedding for your dog and keep them off the furniture other guests may be allergic to dog hair. Dogs must be kept on a lead on the site at all times.

Gas and electricity is included in the price.

Duvets, pillows and bed linen are provided (not for sofa bed) as are tea towels, but towels are not provided so please remember to bring with you.

Passes are not included in the hire price.

Location

Perran Sands Holiday Park has many facilities, including a shop, bars, restaurants and two swimming pools, all a short walk from the caravan.

The beach is also only a short walk away where you can enjoy surfing and swimming; lifeguards are in attendance throughout the summer.

The local golf course borders the site and the town of Perranporth is within walking distance.

There are many other attractions within easy driving distance such as The Eden Project and a number of National Trust properties - and for the active there's the Coastal Path to explore.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £150.00 Available Please Enquire
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £160.00 Available Please Enquire
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £150.00 Available Please Enquire
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £150.00 Available Please Enquire
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £160.00 Booked Please Enquire
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked Please Enquire
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Booked Please Enquire
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Booked Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on pitch 646 on Kernow View, first left after the mini-roundabout, then the left fork about 50 m on the right.

Property Ref: 7493

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings