Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7493
Type:Caravan

This is our three bedroom Swift Soliel Special that's double glazed, central heated & fully insulated, situated alongside the sand dunes on Kernow View at Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7493

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a New Deluxe Willerby seasons, 3 bedroom l caravan for hire on Perran Sands Holiday Park, Kernow View pitch 646. The caravan is double glazed throughout and fully insulated with central heating for those colder months.

It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms,. All bedrooms are fully carpeted and have storage space. There is also an occasional pull-out bed under the seating in the lounge area. We don’t provide linen for the pull-out bed unless advised. Duvets, pillows and linen are provided.

The lounge area is carpeted and spacious, with a wrap-around L shaped double sofa with scatter cushions and throws, along with a feature flame effect electric fire. There is also a flat-screen TV/DVD player and a coffee table, plus a collection of games and books, and shelves for your own possessions.

The dining area has fitted benches and three padded stools which comfortably seats six.

The fully equipped kitchen has a 4-burner gas cooker with grill and separate oven, a large free standing fridge freezer, integrated microwave, toaster, kettle and plenty of storage and worktop space.

There is a shower- room with wash basin and radiator, and toilet, and a separate toilet with wash basin.

Our caravan is situated in a quiet area next to a hedge on the side of the dunes. It is a short walk to the beach and all the many facilities on the park.

There is room to park in front and to the side of the caravan.

Bookings & Conditions

A £50 per week (£75 per week in peek season) non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking (included in the price) and the balance is payable 6 weeks before your holiday commencement date. We recommend you take out holiday insurance to cover late cancellation. Refund of any balance payment will only be considered if the caravan can be relet for the cancelled rental period.

Check-in is available from 2 pm we will see you in and hand over keys. The caravan must be vacated by 10 am on the morning of departure, unless otherwise agreed.

Unaccompanied persons under 21 years of age and hen/stag parties are not permitted (Park rules).

Smoking is not permitted in the caravan.

We are very happy to allow assistant dogs only ( i.e guide dogs or similar) there will be a charge of £14/week to cover additional cleaning costs. Please bring bedding for your dog and keep them off the furniture other guests may be allergic to dog hair, we require an additional £100 damage deposit payable before your stay refundable on departure, providing there are no problems. Dogs must be kept on a lead on the site at all times.

Gas and electricity is included in the price.

Duvets, pillows and bed linen are provided (not for sofa bed) as are tea towels, but towels are not provided so please remember to bring with you.
Previous visitors are welcomed back with special rates, and we have a reduced rate for all that request a fortnightly stay.

Passes are not included in the hire price.

Location

Perran Sands Holiday Park has many facilities, including a shop, bars, restaurants and two swimming pools, all a short walk from the caravan.

The beach is also only a short walk away where you can enjoy surfing and swimming; lifeguards are in attendance throughout the summer.

The local golf course borders the site and the town of Perranporth is within walking distance.

There are many other attractions within easy driving distance such as The Eden Project and a number of National Trust properties - and for the active there's the Coastal Path to explore.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £560.00 Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on pitch 646 on Kernow View, first left after the mini-roundabout, then the left fork about 50 m on the right.

Property Ref: 7493

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings