Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7483
Type:Caravan

This is a spacious Atlas Mirage Super with a wraparound sundeck that gets the afternoon sunshine situated on Coastfields Holiday Village.


Property Ref: 7483

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask


A spacious and comfortable open plan, 3 bedroom caravan located in a great position on the prestigious Coastfields Holiday Village in Ingoldmells a ‘Visit England’ 4* holiday park.

Our caravan has an enclosed wrap-around sun deck hosting a large patio table and 6 comfortable chairs to enjoy the East coast sun.

The plot has its own tarmac parking bay at the side of the caravan and is situated on a prime location only 2-minute walk from the show bar and indoor swimming pool.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms (A double and two twins). The caravan can comfortably accommodate 6 people.

The open plan design lounge area has plenty of seating for all the family. There is a large 37" flat screen TV with free-view and a DVD player.

Our rental price includes Coastfields’ holiday passes and new bedding with beds made up for your arrival for up to 6 guests, passes allow:

Access to the indoor pool, jacuzzi & slide (residents only).
Access to the fantastic Show Bar and entertainment
You only need to bring your own towels, yourself and a smile.

IF PASSES ARE NOT REQUIRED I CAN DEDUCT THEIR COST FROM THE RENTAL PRICE

Beside the pool and within clear view is the Starbucks Coffee House. So, if the pool isn’t for you, you can sit and enjoy a leisurely cup of coffee while still keeping an eye on the kids.

Coastfields Village is considered one of the best caravan sites at the heart of Ingoldmells, located 100 yards from the beach and short walk from the rides of Fantasy Island and Market. The lively surrounding area which is ideal for children and adults alike. The bus to Skegness stops around the corner from Coastfields’ entrance and the bus to Mablethorpe can be caught by Fantasy Island.

On site entertainment caters for families which includes cash bingo, nightly shows, acts, children's disco and various types of other entertainment. More entertainment is available in the local area should you want to go out of the village. O’Gradys & The Anchor are on your door step and great for both families and couples.

A fantastic site, location & facilities, once you have stayed on this site I don't think you would use any others again....

Sorry but:
No Smoking
No Pets
No Same sex groups (site rules). Coastfields Holiday Village is a family site and does not allow all male/female parties.

Please email me for a more detailed availability, prices and booking form which outlines all terms.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £380.00 Available Easter Sheffield
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £380.00 Available Easter Sheffield
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available Easter Wk1
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Booked Easter Wk 2
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available Half term
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available Wk 2 School Hol
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available Wk 6 School Hol
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available Half Term
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7483

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings