Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Grange Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7482
Type:Caravan

Our modern Willerby Aspen is a well looked after caravan with tiled roof, high internal ceiling, central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 7482

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our modern, luxury Willerby Aspen is a clean and well looked after caravan with tiled roof, high internal ceiling, central heating and double glazing. There is now a decking with gate and seating area.

Inside the main lounge is a 32 inch Freeview TV and DVD player, a games console, two arm chairs and a corner suite. There is also a dining area with 6 chairs.

The kitchen is a separate area and not in the walk way, so not to be disturbed if cooking. Facilities in the kitchen include a microwave, built-in frigde freezer, toaster, a gas oven and hob.

The main bedroom has a double bed and fitted wardrobes, plus Freeview TV. The two single rooms each have a Freeveiw TV, one with a DVD player.

All beds have comfortable, good quality mattresses with memory foam toppers.

Arrival time at the caravan is 12 noon. The caravan must be vacated by 10am on your day or departure.

A £50 deposit/securitry bond will be required upon booking to reserve your dates. This will be refunded once the caravan has been checked for any loss or damage.

We also have a stunning six berth caravan for hire on The Grange, please see Ref: 3251 on this website

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 1 £45.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 3 £275.00 Booked booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £330.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 3 £330.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 3 £330.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £500.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £240.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Grange Caravan Park is a quiet, well looked after site. It has no pub, but that doesn't matter because within a 2 minute walk of the site you will find shops, restaurants and pubs. Within a 10 minute walk is Fantasy Island funfair and market, plus other amusements.

There is plenty to do for all the family here.

Property Ref: 7482

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings