Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
Ask
Property Ref:7476
Type:Caravan

This is a double glazed and central heated Surf Shack just a short walk from Perranporth beach situated on Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7476

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We our letting out our luxury Surf Shack 2016 caravan, which has full central heating and is double glazed and located on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Perranporth, Cornwall.

The caravan is a ‘Prestige’ model with 3 bedrooms and sleeps up to 8 (but not 8 adults). It has a master double bedroom, two twin rooms and a double pull-out sofa bed in the living room. There is also use of a travel cot. In the master bedroom there is a 22" TV, a hairdryer and plenty of storage space. The 2 twin bedrooms come with plenty of storage and the beds that can be pushed together to make them into doubles if required.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a dishwasher, microwave a fridge freezer and all utensils required for up to 8 people,

The living room has a 40" TV built-in DVD player, and a Bluetooth audio speaker system.

The bathroom has a basin, toilet and shower. There is also a second bathroom with a toilet with basin.

The caravan boasts luxurious fittings throughout and is finished to a high standard.

The pitch has its own private parking space, a small patio area with a large picnic table, there is additional parking spaces nearby.

It is located close to the main complex and park facilities and is just a short walk from Perranporth beach on the north Cornish coast.

Although our bookings are set as 3 and 4 night holidays, we can also accommodate full weeks. Please e-mail to enquire.

PLEASE NOTE

A £50 deposit secures your booking with full payment being required 8 weeks before the start of your holiday,

All bookings require a £75 security bond which will be returned within a week after your holiday ends as long as there are no breakages and the caravan is left in a tidy condition,

Entertainment passes are not included but can be purchased at reception, (prices can be given on request),

Duvets and pillows are provided but duvet covers, pillow cases and sheets are not, (these can be hired on site if needed) towels and tea towels are also not provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £ Booked Michelle
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Susanna
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £ Booked Naomi
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked Sarah
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Owners
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 2 £ Booked Gary
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Anna
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Simon
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Emma
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Justin
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £440.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Joanne
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Vikki
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Lisa
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Verity
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Christina
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Jo Wills
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Owners
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Brenda
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Owners
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Available Owners
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perran Sands Holidays Park



Perran Sands Holidays Park is one of Haven's Premier sites and is a friendly, clean holiday park that offers fun for all the family. It has 24 hour security on site and features a sports bar which shows popular sports channels including Sky sports, BT sports and pay per view events.
There are 2 restaurants on site including the 'Surfbay' restaurant which serves local foods including fish, burgers and steaks and has a novelty VW camper-van table which can be booked for you to enjoy your meal in there is also the 'Funky Fish' restaurant which also serves locally sources ingredients. The park also has a fish and chip shop and a Papa Johns pizza takeaway.

New for 2018 lazy river And pool and changing village refurbishment,

Other facilities include: A heated indoor pool with flume and an outdoor fun pool with terrace (outdoor pool open high season); A variety of clubs for all ages through the day to keep the children entertained; Arcades; Nightly entertainment for all the family; Sport and leisure activities that the whole family can enjoy, such as mini golf, football, archery, outdoor parks, trampolining and family sized pedal buggies; Water sports, such as surfing and paddle boarding; Activity Hub packed full of fun and games.

Perran Sands Holiday Park has lots to keep you busy!

Please Note: There may be a small charge for some of the activities.

The views around Perran Sands Holiday Park are picturesque, surrounded by sand dunes and the sea views are beautiful and stunning.

Out & About

You can take a leisurely 20 minute walk over the sand dunes down to Perranporth if you want to get off the park, or drive down to the town in 5 minutes. Perranporth town is a quaint seaside dog friendly town with numerous gift shops, bars, restaurants and takeaways, the beach is over 2 miles long (tide dependant) with soft golden Sands, there are lifeguards on duty during the season for your added safety.
Dogs are allowed on the beach all year however on Perranporth beach they need to be kept on their leads during July and August,

There is a golf course and a riding stable next to the holiday park

Other towns and attraction nearby include: Newquay - 8 miles; Eden Project - 23 miles; Bodmin Moor - 25 miles; St Ives - 26 miles; Flambards - 27 miles; Land's End - 38 miles and Plymouth is only 55 miles away.

Property Ref: 7476

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings