Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7468
Type:Caravan

This is our family's Atlas Moonstone that benefits from having double glazing and central heating. It is situated on CS66 of Hoburne Naish in Hampshire.


Property Ref: 7468

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

**Club passes now included in our rental price**

Welcome to our family's Atlas Chorus 2 bedroom caravan on Hoburne Naish in Hampshire, CS66. Our caravan is graded as a 'Platinum" by the park. Note to my previous customers, my caravan is an upgrade to my old one that I have advertised, through this site, this year.

Our caravan benefits with double glazing and central heating throughout.

The lounge is open and comfortable with an electric flame effect fire, corner sofa, a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player. It also has patio doors leading on to the decking area.

The fully equipped kitchen has cutlery and crockery for 6, a microwave, full oven, grill, kettle, toaster and an integrated fridge freezer.

As well as the main bathroom, the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, compromising of a WC and wash basin.

Outside there is a large decking area with patio furniture with the additional benefit of a south facing sun. Not far from the rear of the caravan there is a large grass area where the children can play. The caravan is also situated a few mins from the cliff edge, ideal for an evening stroll.

From the caravan, it is an approximate 10 minute walk to the clubhouse and pool area and only a 15 minute walk to the beach path.

Duvets and pillows are provided for all beds, including the sofa bed in the lounge. Please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets, towels and tea towels. Please note, the master bedroom's bed is king size, therefore a king size duvet cover and fitted will be needed.

Please Note: Although the caravan has ramped access it is not an adapted caravan. I also have an assistance dog which will accompany me when I stay there, so please bear this in mind if anyone may be allergic to dogs

Bookings

As well as short breaks, I am happy to assist anyone with any length of days, subject to availability.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking and a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return. The balance is due 6 weeks prior to travel.

Location

Hoburne Naish is a lovely caravan park with a newly refurbished clubhouse for 2016, with a restaurant, bar, coffee shop and takeaway.

Entertainment includes Sammy Seahorse club for the children and evening entertainment in the club house.

There is also a heated indoor and outdoor pool (outdoor pool open seasonally) and a heated splash pool for little ones, sauna and steam room. There is also crazy golf, children’s adventure playground, tennis court, basketball/mini football pitch, amusement arcade, pool and tennis table. Also on site is a convenience store selling both food and gifts and there is also launderette.

Hoburne Naish has a 5 star Rose award and is located on the cliff top with views across the Solent to the Isle of Wight and Needles.

Our caravan at Naish is a great base from which to explore all the surrounding areas:

Highcliffe, a short drive or a 20 minute walk away. Here you will find shops, restaurants and its lovely castle and grounds.

Mudeford Quay, where you will find many families crabbing, relaxing in the Noisy Lobster café or just relaxing on the beach.

The mile long sandy beach and pier of Bournemouth.

Christchurch, with its lovely quay and stunning priory church.

Lymington, which is close by and where you can catch the Isle of Wight Ferry for a lovely day out.

Not forgetting the stunning countryside and quaint villages the New Forest has to offer where you can hire bikes to explore and take in the breathtaking views.

You will find more great ideas in The Reception at Naish, with many leaflets to be found for great days out.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £285.00 Booked Alison
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £185.00 Booked unavailable
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £245.00 Booked Lauren
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £230.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 2 £100.00 Booked *special* Mary
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 5 £225.00 Booked michelle
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £205.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £140.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £265.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £140.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 4 £225.00 Booked michelle
Wed 19 Dec 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 4 £295.00 Booked Russell
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 3 £165.00 Booked michelle
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £155.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £155.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £335.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £335.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £245.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £445.00 Booked michelle
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £335.00 Booked unavailable
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £245.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 7 £340.00 Booked Andy T
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Booked unavailable
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Booked unavailable
Mon 13 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 5 £295.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £515.00 Booked unavailable
Mon 27 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 3 £255.00 Booked Andy
Thu 30 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 2 £130.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Sarah M
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked unavailable
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sun 09 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked unavailable
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Alison
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked unavailable
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked unavailable
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked alison
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked unavailable
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked unavailable
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £315.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £395.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked unavailable
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £515.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked unavailable
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Joe
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 14 £1500.00 Booked andy (2 weeks)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019 8 £800.00 Booked Rachel
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Andy
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 6 £405.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Location

Hoburne Naish is a lovely caravan park with a newly refurbished clubhouse for 2016, with a restaurant, bar, coffee shop and takeaway.

Entertainment includes Sammy Seahorse club for the children and evening entertainment in the club house.

There is also a heated indoor and outdoor pool (outdoor pool open seasonally) and a heated splash pool for little ones, sauna and steam room. There is also crazy golf, children’s adventure playground, tennis court, basketball/mini football pitch, amusement arcade, pool and tennis table. Also on site is a convenience store selling both food and gifts and there is also launderette.

Hoburne Naish has a 5 star Rose award and is located on the cliff top with views across the Solent to the Isle of Wight and Needles.

Our caravan at Naish is a great base from which to explore all the surrounding areas:

Highcliffe, a short drive or a 20 minute walk away. Here you will find shops, restaurants and its lovely castle and grounds.

Mudeford Quay, where you will find many families crabbing, relaxing in the Noisy Lobster café or just relaxing on the beach.

The mile long sandy beach and pier of Bournemouth.

Christchurch, with its lovely quay and stunning priory church.

Lymington, which is close, where you can catch the Isle of Wight Ferry for a lovely day out.

Not forgetting the stunning countryside and quaint villages the New Forest has to offer where you can hire bikes to explore and take in the breathtaking views.

You will find more great ideas in The Reception at Naish, with many leaflets to be found for great days out.

Property Ref: 7468

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings