Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7468
Type:Caravan

This is our family's Atlas Moonstone that benefits from having double glazing and central heating. It is situated on CS66 of Hoburne Naish in Hampshire.


Property Ref: 7468

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

**Club passes now included in our rental price**

Welcome to our family's Atlas Chorus 2 bedroom caravan on Hoburne Naish in Hampshire, CS66. Our caravan is graded as a 'Platinum" by the park. Note to my previous customers, my caravan is an upgrade to my old one that I have advertised, through this site, this year.

Our caravan benefits with double glazing and central heating throughout.

The lounge is open and comfortable with an electric flame effect fire, corner sofa, a 32" flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player. It also has patio doors leading on to the decking area.

The fully equipped kitchen has cutlery and crockery for 6, a microwave, full oven, grill, kettle, toaster and an integrated fridge freezer.

As well as the main bathroom, the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, compromising of a WC and wash basin.

Outside there is a large decking area with patio furniture with the additional benefit of a south facing sun. Not far from the rear of the caravan there is a large grass area where the children can play. The caravan is also situated a few mins from the cliff edge, ideal for an evening stroll.

From the caravan, it is an approximate 10 minute walk to the clubhouse and pool area and only a 15 minute walk to the beach path.

Duvets and pillows are provided for all beds, including the sofa bed in the lounge. Please bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets, towels and tea towels. Please note, the master bedroom's bed is king size, therefore a king size duvet cover and fitted will be needed.

Please Note: Although the caravan has ramped access it is not an adapted caravan. I also have an assistance dog which will accompany me when I stay there, so please bear this in mind if anyone may be allergic to dogs

Bookings

As well as short breaks, I am happy to assist anyone with any length of days, subject to availability.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking and a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return. The balance is due 6 weeks prior to travel.

Location

Hoburne Naish is a lovely caravan park with a newly refurbished clubhouse for 2016, with a restaurant, bar, coffee shop and takeaway.

Entertainment includes Sammy Seahorse club for the children and evening entertainment in the club house.

There is also a heated indoor and outdoor pool (outdoor pool open seasonally) and a heated splash pool for little ones, sauna and steam room. There is also crazy golf, children’s adventure playground, tennis court, basketball/mini football pitch, amusement arcade, pool and tennis table. Also on site is a convenience store selling both food and gifts and there is also launderette.

Hoburne Naish has a 5 star Rose award and is located on the cliff top with views across the Solent to the Isle of Wight and Needles.

Our caravan at Naish is a great base from which to explore all the surrounding areas:

Highcliffe, a short drive or a 20 minute walk away. Here you will find shops, restaurants and its lovely castle and grounds.

Mudeford Quay, where you will find many families crabbing, relaxing in the Noisy Lobster café or just relaxing on the beach.

The mile long sandy beach and pier of Bournemouth.

Christchurch, with its lovely quay and stunning priory church.

Lymington, which is close by and where you can catch the Isle of Wight Ferry for a lovely day out.

Not forgetting the stunning countryside and quaint villages the New Forest has to offer where you can hire bikes to explore and take in the breathtaking views.

You will find more great ideas in The Reception at Naish, with many leaflets to be found for great days out.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 2 £100.00 Booked Rachel
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Sun 17 Mar 2019 2 £100.00 Booked Michelle
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £80.00 Booked lucy
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Thu 28 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 3 £165.00 Booked Jo
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 6 £215.00 Available 5 night also available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 6 £240.00 Booked sarah m
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £230.00 Booked petula
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 7 £445.00 Booked michelle
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £215.00 Booked lauren
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £340.00 Booked martin
Mon 27 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 3 £255.00 Booked Andy
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Mary
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Jean Stacey
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked alison
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked alison
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £445.00 Booked alan
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Booked Joe
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £515.00 Booked Sally
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £750.00 Available Please enquire
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 2 £200.00 Booked Jo
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 5 £535.00 Booked abigail £100 dep paid
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 14 £1500.00 Booked andy (2 weeks)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 4 £425.00 Booked Rachel
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019 4 £425.00 Booked lucy
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Andy £100 dep paid
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 5 £280.00 Booked Tina
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £355.00 Booked Unavailable
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 6 £340.00 Booked Unavailable
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 6 £295.00 Available Please enquire
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £225.00 Available Please enquire
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Peter
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Wed 09 Oct 2019 4 £160.00 Booked Lauren
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Michelle
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £360.00 Booked Dom
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Sun 01 Dec 2019 4 £155.00 Booked Kay
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019 £ Available Please enquire
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 2 £110.00 Booked Michelle
Thu 26 Dec 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 5 £275.00 Booked michelle
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £ Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Booked simon
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked unavailable
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Booked Peter
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Location

Hoburne Naish is a lovely caravan park with a newly refurbished clubhouse for 2016, with a restaurant, bar, coffee shop and takeaway.

Entertainment includes Sammy Seahorse club for the children and evening entertainment in the club house.

There is also a heated indoor and outdoor pool (outdoor pool open seasonally) and a heated splash pool for little ones, sauna and steam room. There is also crazy golf, children’s adventure playground, tennis court, basketball/mini football pitch, amusement arcade, pool and tennis table. Also on site is a convenience store selling both food and gifts and there is also launderette.

Hoburne Naish has a 5 star Rose award and is located on the cliff top with views across the Solent to the Isle of Wight and Needles.

Our caravan at Naish is a great base from which to explore all the surrounding areas:

Highcliffe, a short drive or a 20 minute walk away. Here you will find shops, restaurants and its lovely castle and grounds.

Mudeford Quay, where you will find many families crabbing, relaxing in the Noisy Lobster café or just relaxing on the beach.

The mile long sandy beach and pier of Bournemouth.

Christchurch, with its lovely quay and stunning priory church.

Lymington, which is close, where you can catch the Isle of Wight Ferry for a lovely day out.

Not forgetting the stunning countryside and quaint villages the New Forest has to offer where you can hire bikes to explore and take in the breathtaking views.

You will find more great ideas in The Reception at Naish, with many leaflets to be found for great days out.

Property Ref: 7468

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings