Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7449
Type:Caravan

Our Atlas Everglade has two bedrooms and comes with all the comforts from home and a decking area, situated on Hoburne Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7449

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful Atlas Everglade, 2 bedroom caravan with decking and outdoor
seating, is for rent on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset.

This caravan has provides all of the comforts you would expect
in your own home, including a Freeview TV with DVD player in both the living
room and main bedroom.

There are 2 bedrooms, one twin and one double with a king size bed, both presented with duvets, pillows . Each bedroom has a wardrobe with plenty of hangers. There is also an additional double bed in the lounge area. The double bedroom has an
en-suite toilet with wash basin and a hairdryer is provided. The main bathroom has a shower, toilet, and wash basin.

The kitchen is well-equipped with the usual, including a kettle, microwave,
toaster, excellent oven and hob and various other utensils and knick-knacks
to make this a real home away from home. An iron and tea towels are also
provided.

The lounge has an electric fire and there are radiators in all rooms.

Decking on the outside provides a lovely area to sunbathe or eat 'al
fresco'. This area is gated to keep any over-active toddlers in safely.

* Please bring your own bed linen and towels *

A security deposit of £100 is required which secures your booking and
is refundable on inspection of the caravan after you leave.

No all female/male parties allowed.

Location

Hoburne Park is excellent for all the family. The main facilities include
live entertainment, a bar, restaurant, take away, amusements, indoor/outdoor
pools, sauna and steam room, gym, children's club and entertainment, mini
golf, pool table, indoor soft play area, playground, laundry facilities,
tennis court and free wi-fi.

The site is situated within a 10 minute walk of the beautiful, sandy Avon
Beach, which has Blue Flag status. Along the stretch is a café, restaurant
and ice cream sellers.

Just a little further along is Mudeford Quay where you can catch the ferry
over to Mudeford Spit and Hengistbury.

The town of Christchurch is only a 10 minute drive away, where you will find
plenty of shops, pubs and restaurants, or you can take a walk to the quay.

Bournemouth is a short journey away too.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Richard
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Kim
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7449

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings