Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7418
Type:Caravan

Central heated & double glazed caravan for hire on Presthaven Beach Resort, with French doors leading onto the ramped decking area & located close to the beach access.


Property Ref: 7418

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our prestige grade caravan which situated on a quiet area of the park next to the sand dunes approximately 8 minutes walk from the entertainment facilities.

It is a beautiful location with views of open fields; perfect for a relaxing holiday for people that want to be away from the busy crowds yet still be on a site with all the facilities that a Haven site offers.

There is a beach access point and car parking less than 1 minute away, along with a small children's play area.

The caravan is fitted with gated decking, which is perfect for sitting out on a warm day and there is ramp access which leads into the patio doors to the lounge. There is patio furniture for those al fresco dining days too.

The lounge has modern beach style decor with 32" TV/DVD, along with a selection of children's and adults DVDs available to use.

The kitchen area is fully equipped with everything you will need including gas oven/hob, microwave, toaster, full size fridge/freezer and all crockery and utensils. There is also a free-standing dining table.

The spacious double bedroom has an en-suite toilet room. It has a TV/DVD and built-in wardrobes with plenty of storage.

The two further twin bedrooms both have a TV/DVD and wardrobes for storage.

The family bathroom has storage cupboard and large shower.

There are plenty of on-site facilities, including indoor and outdoor swimming pools, soft play area, sporting areas, eating places and convenience shop for groceries. Haven offer an extensive range of activities and entertainment to suit all ages so there is always plenty to do.

Terms & Conditions

£50 deposit to secure your holiday dates. Holidays can be paid for in installments and the total price must be paid at least 6 weeks before the date of your stay.

In addition there is a £70 refundable damage/breakages security bond which is on top of the total holiday cost. The security bond will be returned to you within 7 days of departure providing that there is no damage, loss or breakages and that the caravan is left clean and tidy with rubbish removed.

Haven funworks passes are not included in the price, but can be purchased from reception on arrival.

Stays are Friday to Monday, Monday to Friday or full weeks Friday to Friday. I can accommodate different lengths of stays and sometimes different start days if you contact me.

Please note that there is a strictly no pet or smoking/vaping policy.

Cancellations

Please contact me asap should you need to cancel your holiday. Cancellations are refunded as follows:

4+ weeks = 100%
2-4 weeks = 50%
less than 2 weeks = 0%

In all cases the £50 deposit will not be refunded.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £295.00 Booked Allyson Williams fb
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £320.00 Booked Tudge
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £325.00 Booked Wilkinson
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Neville
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £269.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £150.00 Booked Mcmaster
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £295.00 Booked Rigby
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £450.00 Booked Emma Shepherd
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £210.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £220.00 Booked Affleck C
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £225.00 Booked Affleck
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £225.00 Booked P williams C
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £260.00 Booked Shepherd C
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £280.00 Booked Balmer C
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £395.00 Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £495.00 Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £395.00 Booked Wil
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Booked Will
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Booked Rigby
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £550.00 Booked Taleporos
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Booked Taleporos
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Booked **Faulkner
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Booked Wilkinson
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £450.00 Booked **Elliott
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Booked **Hubble
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £295.00 Booked **Lewis
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Booked **King
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Evelyn
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Evelyn
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £225.00 Booked **Keast
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked **Harris
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Holroyd
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £185.00 Booked King
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Booked King
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £170.00 Booked Earlam
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £175.00 Booked Jones
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £295.00 Booked Wilkes
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £350.00 Booked Wilkes
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £295.00 Booked Wilkes
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £325.00 Booked Barnes
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £265.00 Booked Barnes
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 £450.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 £350.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 £50.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 £350.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 £250.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 £170.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 £170.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 £170.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £285.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 £170.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 £170.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 £170.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 £170.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 £125.00 Available
Thu 20 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 4 £ Booked Nixon
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 £225.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £295.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £450.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 £295.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £225.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 £200.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £225.00 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 £225.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 £250.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 £250.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 £280.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £295.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £295.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 £396.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £550.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £395.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 £250.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 £270.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 £250.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Presthaven Beach Resort offers so many things to do on site and an extensive range of activities, including sports activities for children, play park areas, crazy golf and sports courts, indoor pools and outdoor lazy river, a soft play area, children's and adults’ evening entertainment and bar areas.

There is also an convenience shop on site, along with food services including the Mash and Barrel, serving a variety of dishes, Burger King, Papa John's pizza (delivers to caravans) and a fish and chip take away.

Property Ref: 7418

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings