Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7367
Type:Caravan

For hire is our two bedroom caravan with double glazing and central heating that sleeps up to four people and is located on Hoburne Park.


Property Ref: 7367

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We are offering for hire our comfortable, 4 berth, all electric, family owned holiday home situated in a quiet sunny location on the 5* Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset.

The caravan is double glazed and central heated, with radiators throughout. Outside we have recently added side decking which has a patio table, 4 chairs and a parasol for outside dining.

The large master bedroom has a king size bed with plenty of wardrobe space with hangers, a dressing table with mirror and an en-suite toilet with wash basin.

The second bedroom has two single beds, a mirror, wardrobe with hangers and storage above the beds.

The main bathroom has a large shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet.

The kitchen has a double oven with hob and grill, fridge and separate freezer, a microwave, kettle, toaster, crockery and utensils, along with a clothes airer.

The cosy lounge has two sofas, an electric fire, 32" Samsung TV, DVD player and DVDs, books, board games and jigsaws. There is also a separate dining area with a table and 4 chairs.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but please bring your own bed linen (king size for master), towels and tea towels.

Electric and water is included in the rental price.

There is free Wi-Fi on the Park.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets.

Strictly no smoking.

Bookings are taken from couples and family groups only.

Short breaks are available - minimum 3 nights.

Check in time: 2pm / Check out time: 10am

The caravan is cleaned and checked by an external professional cleaning company between lets.

We require a £50 deposit to secure the booking which will also act as a security bond and will be refunded within 7 days after your stay following a satisfactory check of the caravan. The full price of the holiday is due 6 weeks prior to arrival.
Hoburne require guests to have passes for the Club House facilities and the cost of this is included in our rental price.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £435.00 Available
 


About the Area

The 5* Hoburne Park is a 10 minute walk from the lovely local beach and nature reserve. Facilities on site include a launderette; clubhouse with bar, restaurant and entertainment programme; a soft play area; pool table; indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools; a steam room, sauna, Jacuzzi and a gym; outside children's play area; tennis courts; crazy golf.

Mudeford Quay is a 20 minute walk away, where you will find cafés and a pub, and where you can have a go at crabbing or take the ferry over to Hengistbury Head.

The lovely town of Christchurch, with shops and restaurants, is a few minutes' drive away. Bournemouth's golden beaches are a 20 minute drive.

Just a 2 minute drive away is a large Sainsbury's supermarket.

The attractions of the New Forest are close by and Lymington is a short drive away where you can catch the ferry to the Isle of Wight.

Property Ref: 7367

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings