Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7309
Type:Caravan

For hire is our beautiful, three bedroom caravan that benefits from central heating and double glazing situated on the 5 star Hoburne Park in Dorset.


Property Ref: 7309

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

2016 3 bedroom holiday home for hire on the five star Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset.

Our beautiful caravan sleeps up to 8 people, has central heating and double glazing throughout, vaulted ceilings and patio doors opening out on to a large decking.

There are 3 bedrooms, one double and two twin. Each bedroom has a wardrobe with hangers, pillows and duvets provided. There is also a double sofa bed in the lounge area.

Bed linen and towels are NOT provided so please ensure you bring your own!

The main bathroom has a large walk-in shower, WC and basin and there is also another separate WC.

The lovely kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need, including an oven, hob, grill, microwave, toaster, kettle and a large fridge/freezer.

In the lounge there is a large corner sofa, 32" flat screen TV, DVD player, several books and a few games to keep the children occupied. The dining area has a table and four chairs should you choose to eat inside rather than out on the decking.

Outside on the decking you will find a rattan corner sofa to relax on in the sunshine and also a table and four chairs so you can dine outside.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Cook
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £800.00 Booked Armitage
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked Mayner
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked Cook
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Booked Rust
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Farrow
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Kemp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Watts
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Watts
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Rust
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £800.00 Booked Burrows/F
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Badger
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 6 £450.00 Booked Ellis
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 5 £300.00 Booked Armitage
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Howard
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Chapman
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Rust
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is a five star site with plenty of lovely facilities, which include a launderette, restaurant and bar which provides great entertainment for all age groups. There is also a soft play area for the little ones along with a games arcade and pool table for those a bit older. The indoor and outdoor pools are both heated, and there is also a jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and gym facilities. A great children's adventure playground, tennis, crazy golf and football field are also available to keep the children entertained.

The club passes allow you access to all of these facilities and can be purchased through us or direct with the park.

Local Area

The nearest beach is a 10 minute walk with plenty of facilities and a lovely stretch of beach taking you along to Mudeford Quay where you can take the ferry over to the Mudeford spit and Hengistbury Head. You can also take a further boat to Christchurch harbour from here.

Christchurch town/harbour itself is only a 10 minute drive away with plenty of things to see and do including shops, restaurants, pubs and a children's playground and splash park.

Property Ref: 7309

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings