Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Private Land, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7302
Type:Caravan

Situated on our farm, just 4 miles from the sea at Crackington Haven and Boscastle, is this privately owned 2 bedroom caravan that is fully equipped and can sleep up to 4 people.


Property Ref: 7302

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a privately owned, 4 berth caravan to let on our small farm in the countryside of North Cornwall, which is four miles from the sea at Crackington Haven and Boscastle. It is secluded but not isolated,


The caravan has two bedrooms. The double bedroom comes complete with a new mattress, electric blanket, wardrobes and storage, along with bedside tables and lamps. The twin bedroom has two single beds, a wardrobe and storage cabinets.

The bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin.

In the fully equipped kitchen you will find a microwave, fridge, electric kettle, gas cooker and all essential kitchen utensils.

Leading to the right of the kitchen is a lounge/diner with comfortable seating and pleasant garden views. It includes a colour TV, radio and Wi-Fi. It also features a solid fuel stove for those colder days!

All inclusive of the price is gas, electric, Wi-Fi, solid fuel, bedding/linen, towels and basic cleaning products.

Beach wear and towels can be washed and dried overnight if needed.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 £200.00 Booked booked Mark
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Thu 12 Apr 2018 £200.00 Booked booked mark
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £225.00 Booked booked sara and Chris
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £175.00 Booked booked Liz
Tue 08 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 3 £125.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked Nina&Rob
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Debbie&Peter D
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Roy K
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Roy K
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Chris &Sarah
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked Marion
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked Nichola
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Fran A
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked booked Debbie&Nathen
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked sharon
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked Julian S
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked Cathy H
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked Cathy H
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked Alan&lisa,family
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Booked booked Paula&S
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Booked booked keith&Sylvia R
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked Jef G
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked sue
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked jean&martin
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked Debbie &Nathen
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £225.00 Available cosy with a solid fuel fire!
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Booked booked Debbie&Nathen
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Booked gary w
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Booked gary w
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Reserved? phil&sue T
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £350.00 Booked reserved Debbie&Nathen
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

We are situated close to the A39, which will enable you to reach the beautiful North Cornwall coastline with magnificent views, beaches, surfing, coastal walks and Cornish history.

Places to visit include Boscastle, Tintagel, Bude, Crackington Haven, Bodmin Moor (Poldark country), Port Isaac (Doc Martin country), Padstow, Rock, Widemouth and Newquay.

Property Ref: 7302

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings