Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7275
Type:Caravan

Three bedroom, fully equipped Willerby Vacation for hire on Richmond Holiday Centre, which is an easy walk to the sea front.

Property Ref: 7275

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our double glazed Willerby Vacation caravan to let on Richmond Holiday Centre has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, all with fitted warm air heaters and ample storage space.
there is a 35ft x 5ft full length veranda with furniture.

The lounge has a gas fire and 32" flat screen TV with built-in DVD player and Freeview, along with a pull-out bed, allowing sleeping for up 8 people in total. There is also a corner dining area with stools in the open plan lounge.

All crockery, pots, pans, a 4 burner cooker and grill, microwave, fridge, 4 slice toaster and kettle are provided in the open plan kitchen.

We also supply a Hoover, iron and ironing board.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own linen and towels.

The caravan is cleaned by ourselves.

for families and friends wishing to holiday together, we have two other 8 berth caravans and one 6 berth caravan for hire on richmond holiday center - please see ref 7275b, 7275c, and 7275d on this website.

we also have 2 x 6 berth caravans with verandas on southview ref 4863 and 4863b and 1 x 8 berth caravan on coral beach ref 6248 all details are on this website.

Bookings and Conditions

We ask for a £50 deposit to secure the holiday, with the balance due at least 4 weeks before your start date.

A £50 security/damage bond is also payable with the balance, which will be refunded within 7 days of your departure, providing there is no loss or damage and the caravan is left clean and tidy.

No same sex groups, no smoking and no pets allowed.

The lead name must be over 25 years old.

Passes are included in the rental price, except for special events.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £140.00 Booked booked mr hoyes
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £140.00 Booked booked mrs orham
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £190.00 Booked booked mrs clucas
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £190.00 Available booked mrs pank
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 14 £930.00 Booked booked mrs dover
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked booked mr athey
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £630.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £190.00 Available
 


About the Area

Richmond Holiday Centre is situated just a 10 minute walk from the bus and train station. It is also within easy walking distance of the sea front.

The Holiday Centre has a pub/club (meals available), a swimming pool, shop, chip shop, a hairdressers and a play area for the kids.

Skegness has all the usual seaside attractions, with plenty of places to visit in the area too.

Property Ref: 7275

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings