Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7131
Type:Caravan

2017 Swift Bordeaux Exclusive, double glazed, central heating, decking, veranda and patio, memory foam mattresses in all three bedrooms.


Property Ref: 7131

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our 2017, Swift Bordeaux Exclusive. It has double French doors opening on to a veranda/decking area with table and chairs and fabulous sea views.

We are child friendly and can provide at no additional cost highchair, travel cot and bedside rails for your use, saving you money instead of hiring from site and also saving space in the car.

Our Swift Bordeaux Prestige Plus grade caravan benefits from double glazing, full gas central heating, plus electric fire in lounge. This holiday home is equipped to a very high standard. Bed linen (Incl. duvets) is provided, so guests just need to bring their own towels and tea towels.

Lounge - There is ample contemporary free standing furniture, 40" flat screen TV, DVD player, Bluetooth sound system, USB sockets and full length window offering scenic views, electric fire and coffee table.

Kitchen - Furnished to a high standard with large integrated fridge freezer, microwave, 4 ring hob, cooker and extractor fan. All utensils are provided including all pots, pans, crockery and cutlery.

Bedrooms - There are 3 bedrooms all equipped with Duvalay (memory foam) mattresses. One spacious double with a king-sized bed, en-suite with sink and toilet, over bed storage, vanity area and hairdryer, fitted wardrobes. 2 further well-presented twin rooms with fitted wardrobes and cupboards.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £695.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £350.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £895.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £1195.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £495.00 Available call for 3/4 nights
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located on the popular Juniper Close, in a quiet area but just a few minutes’ walk to the entertainment complex on Devon Cliffs or the beach. There is parking nearby and there is a paved patio area which is Ideal for sitting and relaxing and taking in the sea views.

Entertainment passes must be purchased by guests on arrival at Devon Cliffs to access facilities. Without passes access is restricted to the beach, Spar, Starbucks and South Beach Café.

Devon Cliffs has excellent facilities and entertainment to suit all ages. This includes: indoor and outdoor swimming pools with slides; Spar shop; launderette; outdoor activities e.g. zip wire, trampolines, play parks, crazy golf etc. and a spa offering beauty treatments.

The entertainment complex includes: Mash and Barrel restaurant - excellent food at good prices; Bugsy's and Capone's entertainment lounges; South Beach restaurant; Papa John's Pizza; Starbucks coffeehouse; traditional fish and chip shop; Burger King and more!

Property Ref: 7131

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings