Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:7114
Type:Caravan

This is our BK Bluebird Calypso that is presented and cleaned to a high standard, situated on Winllan Farm in the fabulous countryside.

Property Ref: 7114

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 28ft x 10ft BK Bluebird Calypso caravan situated in a fabulous countryside location on our self catering site, with far reaching views across the valley to the far hills.
This 2 bedroom caravan offers sleeping for 4 - 6 in a double, twin and optional put up bed. There is a fully fitted kitchen with gas oven, microwave, toaster, kettle and small fridge freezer and dining area with fixed seating area. The bathroom comprises shower, toilet and sink.
There is a gas heater and electric plug in radiators for extra heating.

Arfryn is sited in its own garden setting across from our other caravan. There is an outside seating area with table and chairs, a bbq and dedicated grassed area.

Just a few yards away from the caravan is a fully enclosed dog paddock so you can let your dog have a good run around.

Presented and cleaned to a high standard, the caravan offers a comfy and cosy décor with low level lighting for you to relax and make it your home from home.

We provide a welcome pack of tea, coffee, biscuits, milk and jams. A tea towel, dish cloth, washing up liquid, cleaning products, salt & pepper, foil, cling film and kitchen towel are also provided for your use.

We have provided an information pack in the caravan with information about Winllan Farm and the surrounding area, along with ideas of where to go and what to see locally. The utility block also has a variety of tourist information and local books on walking and cycling trails.

Past the main house you will find a utility block with separate shower, washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board.
We also provide a good selection of DVDs, indoor and outdoor games and books to use while you stay.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £199.00 Booked 3,4,5,6,10,14 nights available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 14 £ Booked 3,2,5,6,7,10 nights available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £299.00 Booked 3-14 nights available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £299.00 Booked 3-14 night stays available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £299.00 Booked 3-14 nights available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £299.00 Booked 3-14 night stays available
Sat 09 May 2020 Wed 13 May 2020 5 £230.00 Booked 3-14 night stays available
Wed 13 May 2020 Wed 20 May 2020 7 £190.00 Booked
Sun 17 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 6 £265.00 Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked 3-7 nights available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £215.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £310.00 Booked 3-14 night stays available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £310.00 Booked 3-14 nights available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £310.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £310.00 Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 £280.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 5 £ Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 5 £475.00 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £215.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 5 £230.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 5 £180.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Set in the wonderful rolling West Wales countryside, Winllan Farm is a perfect base for your holidays.

Coast or countryside is your choice for your days ahead, with the stunning Cardigan Bay just a short drive away, where you will find numerous beaches and coves, seaside towns and harbours, as well as mile upon mile of glorious coastal path.

Alternatively, you could stay inland for National Trust country houses, adventure attractions and tourist attractions for all ages and tastes.

Property Ref: 7114

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings