Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:7114
Type:Caravan

This is our BK Bluebird Calypso that is presented and cleaned to a high standard, situated on our private farm in the fabulous countryside.

Property Ref: 7114

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 28ft x 10ft BK Bluebird Calypso caravan situated in a fabulous countryside location on our private farm, with far reaching views across the valley to the far hills.

It is sited in its own garden setting with outside seating on an all-weather patio area, with grassed area too.

Just a few yards away from the caravan is a dog exercise paddock so you can let your dog have a good run around.

Presented and cleaned to a high standard, the caravan offers a comfy and cosy décor with low level lighting for you to relax and make it your home from home.

We provide a welcome pack of tea, coffee, biscuit and jams. A tea towel, dish cloth, washing up liquid, cleaning products, salt & pepper, foil, cling film and kitchen towel are also provided for your use.

We have provided an information pack in the caravan with information about Winllan Farm and the surrounding area, along with ideas of where to go and what to see locally. Plus, a guests' where to go and where not to go, which this gives you a chance to make suggestions that others may benefit from.

Close to the caravan you will find a utility block with separate shower, washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board.
Tourist information including local walks are provided as well as a good selection of DVDs, board games and books to use while you stay.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £199.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ Booked 3,4,5,6,nights available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked 5 nights £230
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £315.00 Available 5 nights £230
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £280.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights availability
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available 3,4,5,6 night available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 5 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available 3,4,5,6 nights available
 


About the Area

Set in the wonderful rolling West Wales countryside, Winllan Farm is a perfect base for your holidays.

Coast or countryside is your choice for your days ahead, with the stunning Cardigan Bay just a short drive away, where you will find numerous beaches and coves, seaside towns and harbours, as well as mile upon mile of glorious coastal path.

Alternatively, you could stay inland for National Trust country houses, adventure attractions and tourist attractions for all ages and tastes.

Property Ref: 7114

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings