Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7079
Type:Caravan

We have a deluxe, family caravan with double glazing and central heating, the caravan also has a gated decking to keep the children safe.


Property Ref: 7079

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a three bedroom, central heated, deluxe caravan for hire on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset.

It comprises of a double bedroom and two single bedrooms, plus pull-out bed in the lounge, along with a separate shower room and WC.

Within the kitchen you will find a fridge freezer, kettle, toaster, cooker and sandwich maker, along with cleaning products.

Outside we have a large, secure and gated decking area, which is an excellent sun spot and includes a table, chairs and sun loungers. There is also a drive with parking available for 2 cars.

This is our family caravan and we have 2 adult bikes, 2 children's bikes, scooters, crab nets, buckets and spades etc. available for your use.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Available Xmas special
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 £230.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £230.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 6 £230.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £700.00 Available School holidays
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available Schoolholidays
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £ Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £425.00 Available
Sun 12 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 6 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Available Bookes
Sat 25 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 6 £600.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is within walking distance of two glorious sandy beaches; Avon beach and Friars Cliff. It is an excellent spot for crabbing and water sports are available at Mudeford Quay.

The New Forest is 3 miles away where you will find enchanting country pubs etc.

Property Ref: 7079

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings