Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7058
Type:Caravan

We have a two bedroom, ideal home from home, holiday home and are extremely lucky to have decking on On Hoburne Devon Bay.


Property Ref: 7058

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask



The caravan is coming off site this year.

Thankyou do all our past guests!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available PASSES INCLUDED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £275.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £690.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £625.00 Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7058

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings