Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7042
Type:Caravan

This is or family owned caravan with a large veranda, central heating and double glazing on Wildflower Meadow at Primrose Valley.


Property Ref: 7042

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

**We still have dates available for Sept and Oct and November
SPECIAL OFFER Mon 27aug for 4 nights only bank holiday week £495

WE ARE NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2019 SEASON A SMALL DEPOSIT SECURES YOUR BOOKING SO BOOK EARLY TO SECURE YOUR REQUIRED DATES TO AVOID ANY DISSAPOINTMENT

Our family owned 'Prestige' caravan is sited in the prime location of Wildflower Meadow on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, which offers an unobstructed sea view.

It is double glazed with full central heating throughout and benefits from piped-in gas (no unsightly gas bottles).

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin (beds can be put together to make a double), with each bedroom having a wardrobe and overhead storage.

There is a family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin, along with a second toilet with wash basin.

There is a well-equipped kitchen with a full cooker, fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and sandwich maker. In the dining area there is a table and chairs which can seat up to 6 persons.

In the lounge there is a 38 inch plasma TV and a DVD player with a selection of DVDs, plus books and games.

Outside we have a large veranda with patio furniture where you can relax after a fun-filled day on the park, or just chill in the evening.

There is car parking space at the side of the caravan.

We supply various baby items; travel cot, highchair, bed rail and baby bath.

All bed linen is included in the rental cost and beds are made up prior to your arrival.

For your safety there is a fire extinguisher, fire blanket, smoke alarms and carbon monoxide detectors.

A deposit of £75 will secure your booking.

If you require a 7 day break, please contact us.

No smoking and no pets allowed in the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 6 £ Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Available bkd natalie
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 £ Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 2 £ Booked bkd angela
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 £ Booked chris/lorna
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked bkd lorrainne
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Available booked v.lyons
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Available bkd alice
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Available bkd sally
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked bkd malcolm
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 2 £ Booked booked john
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked jane
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked tracy
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked dawn
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked suzanne
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked bkd duane
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is an ideal base should you wish to go out and about. There are many places to visit, including Whitby, Goathland, Scarborough, Bridlington, Filey, Sewerby Hall and Gardens, Playdale Farm Park near Scarborough, North Yorks Moors Railway and much more.

There is a bus that comes onto the park for Scarborough and Bridlington.

Property Ref: 7042

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings