Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7036
Type:Caravan

We are the proud owners of this three bedroom ABI Polaris that has wonderful views of the sea and the coastline in Devon.


Property Ref: 7036

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


Unfortunately for 2020, because of Covid-19, Haven have advised us, not to supply the sheets and duvet covers. We are having contractors in to professionally sanitise the caravan.

If you can’t see the dates you would like we are always willing to help with other dates

For 2020 we have refurbished the bedrooms, new photos will be on before the start of the season.

We are very proud owners of an ABI Polaris, 3 bedroom caravan, with 2 toilets (needed with teenagers!) It has central heating and double glazing.

We have decking with garden furniture, all the more to enjoy the outside space !

Our home from home, to relax and enjoy getting away from it all, with the bonus of a wonderful sea view!

Apart from the usual microwave, toaster, etc., we also have a freezer an iron and ironing board and a few extra kitchen bits.

We also supply cleaning products, cloths and tea towels.

We have, in the main bedroom, a TV and a hairdryer.

There is a sofa-bed in the lounge area, we have a TV and Bluetooth speaker. Plus magazines and books, We have a selection of boardgames if the weather is not kind !!

We do not include fun passes. They are obtained directly from Devon Cliffs; we can give you the contact number.

Check in time is 2pm, checking out time is 10am. If the caravan is ready earlier we shall text or call you to let you know.

If you have stayed with us before, will take off £50, other dates could be available, just ask ! We try to oblige!

We hope you enjoy your stay as much as we enjoy ours.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Pearson family
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked family
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Russel Family
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Thu 20 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked Treadwell family
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Vicky Jepson Family
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Robson Family
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked Smith family
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Roper family
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked Lacey Family
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 5 £ Booked Booked Brown family
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available School half term
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Booked Booked O’Toole family
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available School Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Williams family
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Booked Jasper family
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Booked Jasper holiday
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Booked Russel Family
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available School summer holidays
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Available School holidays and bank holiday
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £500.00 Booked Booked Marland family
 


About the Area



Our caravan is located in Larchwood, which is close enough to make it easy to get to the complex, yet far enough away not to have too much noise.

On site there’s lots to do and lots of places to eat at, from Papa John's Pizza to the good old fashioned fish and chips shop! Supermarket (Nisa with cop-op goods) and launderette. In the complex are two entertainment halls, one specifically for children.

There's plenty on offer at Devon Cliffs, from swimming to sandcastle building down on the beach. There's a sports bar for the men and lots of activities for the children. Maybe mum and dad would like to try the high wire through the tree tops! No? Then just relax down at the Beach Café.

Just outside Devon Cliffs there is World of Country Life, which all the kids enjoy, and not too far is the Donkey Sanctuary.

Exmouth can be reached by bus and there are three stops on site. Or you could drive to Exeter, Budleigh Salterton or even further along the Devon Coast. We can also recommend a trip to a lovely little place called Shaldon, which is across from Teignmouth.

All you need to have a wonderful holiday is here at Devon Cliffs!

Property Ref: 7036

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings