Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Hoburne Blue Anchor, Somerset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6988
Type:Caravan

Located on the West Somerset Coastline is our fully equipped 6 berth family holiday home on the friendly Hoburne Blue Anchor Park.


Property Ref: 6988

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our new, fully equipped ABI Oakley caravan is sited on the family friendly site at Hoburne Blue Anchor, Blue Anchor Bay, Somerset.

This caravan is classed as a Platinum Plus by Hoburne Blue Anchor. But saves £££££'s by booking direct with the owners.

The caravan comprises of 2 bedrooms, consisting of the main double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and a spacious twin room. There is a pull out sofa bed in the lounge area which forms into another double bed. There is family toilet and shower room.

The kitchen is fully fitted with an electric cooker & oven, microwave, toaster and with a full height fridge/freezer and all the usual utensils you would expect to find in a kitchen. The dining area has a table and 4 chairs.

The living area comfortably seats 6 people and has a widescreen TV with Freeview and a built-in DVD player. There are large spacious windows so there is plenty of natural sunlight in the caravan.

The caravan faces the sea front and has decking complete with a table and 6 chairs.

An assortment of games and books are also in the caravan.

The caravan is double glazed and is fully central heated, plus heated towel rails in both bathrooms.

  On Site Locally
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 9 £ Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 5 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Located on the West Somerset coastline, the Hoburne Blue Anchor Park is a nice, peaceful and child friendly holiday park. There is an indoor pool (additional cost), crazy golf course and a fully stocked grocery store.

It's the ideal place to be based as you explore this wonderful area.

The medieval town of Dunster is just a few miles down the road with its cobbled streets and of course Dunster castle. Walking on the hills of Exmoor is always a popular adventure with the wild animals always on display. Explore the coastline of Watchet, Lynton and Porlock and visit the quaint harbours that haven't changed for years.

For the children a full day at the Butlins Resort in Minehaed is a great day of fun and entertainment.

With plenty of local pubs and restaurants close by there are plenty of places to relax and enjoy a local meal and a glass or 2 of local beer or cider.

Property Ref: 6988

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings