Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6972
Type:Caravan

Our fully equipped, 8 berth, family friendly caravan with a veranda on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.


Property Ref: 6972

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

8 berth caravan to let on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, Lincolnshire.

This is a fully equipped caravan with everything you will need during your stay, including a cooker, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, pots and pans etc.

In the lounge there is a large, wide screen TV with Freeview and also DVD player.

Outside we have a veranda.

Duvets and pillows are provided, as is bed linen.

Families only.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked booked s earnshaw
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked booked n early
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £160.00 Available sat-fri
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £140.00 Available mon-fri
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked booked gp
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available mon-fri
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £140.00 Available fri-mon
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available mon-fri
Fri 17 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 2 £ Booked booked g mapples
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available mon-fri
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Booked booked gp
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked booked d hudson
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £160.00 Available half term fri-mon
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 6 £250.00 Available sat-fri
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available mon-fri
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 2 £ Booked booked jonathan
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available mon-fri
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked s burton booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available school holidays
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked C ashton booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked p richards booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available school holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked j silson booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available school holidays
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked booked n sewell
 


About the Area

Golden Palm in Chapel St Leonards has a large indoor swimming pool, large club with a large variety of drinks (including cocktails), nightly entertainment of singers, shows and bingo, supervised children's play areas for over and under 5s, 2 good sized playgrounds and an amusement arcade.

There is also a supermarket, shop, chip shop/pizza and a Chinese takeaway.

The beach is within easy reach and only a 10 minute drive away is Fantasy Island and the huge market.

Property Ref: 6972

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings