Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:6938
Type:Caravan

Lovely open plan holiday home, a real home from home in a quiet location benefitting from central heating and decking, close to the swimming pool.


Property Ref: 6938

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely caravan is situated only a short 5 minute stroll away from the reception area, shop, clubhouse and leisure facilities where there is a heated indoor swimming pool with shallow end for kids, a steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi. There is a great gym, a lovely restaurant and grill bar, a pizza takeaway, Sky & BT sports and entertainment bars. Spa treatments are available in the Reflections day spa and Shorefield reception can supply leisure passes for the swimming pool and spa at a reasonable charge.

There is always something for everyone in the Showbar including live music, tribute bands, comedy acts, illusionists and themed shows throughout the year. There is an organised children's entertainment slot for party dancing and other activities during the day in peak season. The outdoor swimming pool which opens in the summer months and a sandpit play area are very close to our caravan.

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated (via radiators) and has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. There is a King size bedroom with en-suite toilet and basin, television and fitted wardrobes. The twin bedroom also has a television and ample storage space. There is a family bathroom with shower cubicle.

Parking for two cars is directly outside the caravan for your cars.

The kitchen comes fully-equipped with a microwave oven, washer/dryer, integrated fridge/freezer and gas cooker and hob. Crockery, glasses, cutlery & cooking utensils are provided. The dining area consists of a table and 4 chairs situated to one side of the kitchen. 

In the living area there is free Wi-Fi, a large flat screen TV with DVD player and freeview, a variety of books, games and DVD’s for all ages. The corner sofa converts to a king size sofa bed with enough room left for a travel cot which can be hired from reception.

We require a £100 booking deposit which will be returned once the cleaner has cleaned and checked over the caravan. You will just need to bring your own duvet covers, sheets, pillowcases, towels and tea towels.

Sorry our van is no smoking inside but is allowed on the decking area outside. This decking seats 8 people.

Pets will be considered.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 2 £ Booked Booked Hannah
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 6 £350.00 Available Half Term
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked booked thomasdiane
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £325.00 Booked Booked Sarah
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 2 £125.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 3 £125.00 Available 3 day break considered
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 6 £325.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £ Booked booked kevin dale
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 5 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019 5 £250.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 3 £ Available Booked jessie
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 6 £220.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £500.00 Booked booked Andy lee
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Gill
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 £ Booked Closed
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £450.00 Available Half term
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £400.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £400.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £425.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 5 £375.00 Available Easter break
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Huckfield
Tue 14 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available Easter break
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £525.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Jim & Irene
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Jim & Irene
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked booked pete and gill
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £775.00 Booked booked john cooper
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Adams
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available Half term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a lovely landscaped caravan park with a 5 star rating. It is very close to the beach and on the edge of the New Forest with its famous ponies and wildlife roaming free. The historic towns of Lymington, Lyndhurst, Christchurch, Brockenhurst, Burley and Bournemouth are within easy driving distance. The food in the area is top notch and caters for adults and children and there are many local attractions to visit.

Peppa Pig World, Beaulieu Motor Museum, Hurst Castle, Paultons Park, are all close by.

Property Ref: 6938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings