Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:6938
Type:Caravan

Lovely open plan holiday home, a real home from home in a quiet location benefitting from central heating and decking, close to the swimming pool.


Property Ref: 6938

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely caravan is situated only a short 5 minute stroll away from the reception area, shop, clubhouse and leisure facilities where there is a heated indoor swimming pool with shallow end for kids, a steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi. There is a great gym, a lovely restaurant and grill bar, a pizza takeaway, Sky & BT sports and entertainment bars. Spa treatments are available in the Reflections day spa and Shorefield reception can supply leisure passes for the swimming pool and spa at a reasonable charge.

There is always something for everyone in the Showbar including live music, tribute bands, comedy acts, illusionists and themed shows throughout the year. There is an organised children's entertainment slot for party dancing and other activities during the day in peak season. The outdoor swimming pool which opens in the summer months and a sandpit play area are very close to our caravan.

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated (via radiators) and has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. There is a King size bedroom with en-suite toilet and basin, television and fitted wardrobes. The twin bedroom also has a television and ample storage space. There is a family bathroom with shower cubicle.

Parking for two cars is directly outside the caravan for your cars.

The kitchen comes fully-equipped with a microwave oven, washer/dryer, integrated fridge/freezer and gas cooker and hob. Crockery, glasses, cutlery & cooking utensils are provided. The dining area consists of a table and 4 chairs situated to one side of the kitchen. 

In the living area there is free Wi-Fi, a large flat screen TV with DVD player and freeview, a variety of books, games and DVD’s for all ages. The corner sofa converts to a king size sofa bed with enough room left for a travel cot which can be hired from reception.

We require a £100 booking deposit which will be returned once the cleaner has cleaned and checked over the caravan. You will just need to bring your own duvet covers, sheets, pillowcases, towels and tea towels.

Sorry our van is no smoking inside but is allowed on the decking area outside. This decking seats 8 people.

Pets will be considered.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available 3 day break considered
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 7 £250.00 Available 3 day break considered
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 8 £275.00 Available 3 day break considered
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £275.00 Available 3 day break considered
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 5 £650.00 Available 3 day break considered
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £450.00 Available Half term
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £325.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £325.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available Easter Hols
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £475.00 Available Easter Hols
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £525.00 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available Half Term
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available 2-3 day break considered
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a lovely landscaped caravan park with a 5 star rating. It is very close to the beach and on the edge of the New Forest with its famous ponies and wildlife roaming free. The historic towns of Lymington, Lyndhurst, Christchurch, Brockenhurst, Burley and Bournemouth are within easy driving distance. The food in the area is top notch and caters for adults and children and there are many local attractions to visit.

Peppa Pig World, Beaulieu Motor Museum, Hurst Castle, Paultons Park, are all close by.

Property Ref: 6938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings