Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6878
Type:Caravan

I pride myself in my two bedroom caravan with a large decking, it is my 'home away from home' on Richmond Holiday Centre.


Property Ref: 6878

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

I have a 6 berth, central heated double glaze caravan to let at Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness, situated on a nice plot with a large decking
my caravan is like a real 'home from home'. It is fully alarmed.

In the lounge we have a pull out double, TV, DVD player and a fire.

Fully equipped kitchen.

We have two bedrooms, a double with a king size bed, a double wardrobe, dressing table and a TV this room has an en-suite bathroom. The twin bedroom has two single beds and a wardrobe.

The family bathroom has a shower, WC, and sink.

Booking and conditions

All bed linen is provided, there is no smoking allowed in the caravan but it is allowed on the decking.

A £50 deposit required when you book the caravan.

Included in the hire price: passes to swimming pool (children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult in the swimming pool) and passes to the clubhouse (not free on themed nights).

The site does not accept mixed parties under 25 years or any single sex parties this is the sites rules.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked Mrs Campbell
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £450.00 Booked Booked Mr Hodgkin
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £375.00 Booked Booked Mr J Burton
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £550.00 Booked Booked Mrs Hannah
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £550.00 Booked Booked Mrs Shepherd
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Mr Gilroy
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £550.00 Booked Booked Mr Richards
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £300.00 Booked Booked Mrs M Nicholson
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available AVAILABLE
 


About the Area

Richmond Holiday Centre is roughly a 10 minute walk from Skegness train and bus station and Tesco, also just a 15 minute walk from the beach.

Property Ref: 6878

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings