Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Looe Bay Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6845
Type:Caravan

Two bedroom, clean and tidy caravan with private parking and just a stones throw away from the fishing port.


Property Ref: 6845

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a clean and tidy caravan to let, just a stone's throw away from the beautiful fishing port of Looe (about a mile) and about 4 miles from the picturesque Polperro.
Our caravan has 2 bedrooms, one double and one with 2 kiddie beds, along with a pull-out bed in the lounge area.

Within the caravan you will find an iron and ironing board, kettle, microwave, fridge freezer, TV and CD player.

Parking is available very close to the caravan.

Unfortunately we cannot supply bed linen at this present time, but we do provide duvets and pillows.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Pauline
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Marcia
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Diana
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Booked Gareth
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Booked Annette
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Marcia
 


About the Area

Looe Bay Holiday Park is a very family friendly site, yet is peaceful at the same time.

On site there is a pool, bar, entertainment every night, amusements, crazy golf, a pool table, basketball and football area, plus tennis courts.
You will need a pass to use the site's facilities, which cost £5 per person.

Places to visit close by include Looe and Polperro, to which there is a bus service that stops in the park; ideal if you fancy a drink with your meal in one of the many restaurants.

Property Ref: 6845

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings