Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Eastgate Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6840b
Type:Caravan

For hire is our two bedroom, fully equipped Willerby Leven that sleeps up to six people for hire on Eastgate Caravan Park in Ingoldmells.


Property Ref: 6840b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 2 bedroom, 6 berth Willerby Leven, 35x12 caravan for hire on Eastgate Caravan Park, which is just 2 minute walk from Fantasy Island and market.

The caravan comes fully equipped, including oil radiators and a fridge freezer, and has just had all new carpets in the living room and bedrooms. The large living room has dark wood, along with a pull-out bed and 32" TV.

The master bedroom has lots of space. It is also en-suite to the large bathroom.

Outside we have two large verandas.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring bed sheets, towels and tea towels.

Bookings & Conditions

A £50 security bond will be required, which will be returned after the caravan has been checked for breakages and/or loss and that the parking pass has been left in caravan on the day of departure.

No smoking - No dogs - No under 21s - No same sex groups.

Families and couples only.

Short breaks are available out of main season.

This is one of two caravans we have on Eastgate Caravan Park - please see Ref: 6840 on this website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 14 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 6 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 6 £280.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 21 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £400.00 Available Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan on Eastgate Caravan Park is just a 2 minute walk from Fantasy Island, the market, pubs, cafés and amusements. A McDonald's and Tesco are close by and the sea is within a 5 minute walk.

A 10 minute drive will find you in Skegness where you will find the pier, nature land and lots more - or you could catch the bus, which is just outside the site.

Property Ref: 6840b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings