Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6825
Type:Caravan

Our three bedroom, modern caravan with full length decking to hire on the Pentreath View area of Perran Sands Holiday Park in cornwall.


Property Ref: 6825

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

The caravan is privately owned and maintained by us, Jackie & Rob Mills, and is located on the Pentreath View area of the Perran Sands Holiday Park.

This is a lovely 8 berth, modern caravan with 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and a double pull-out bed in the living room.

There are many extras to make your holiday as comfortable as possible. We provide the following:

- A full length deck with a table and 8 chairs, plus a BBQ
- 19" digital Freeview TV with integral DVD player, plus DVDs and books for both children and adults
- Microwave, toaster, crockery, coffee maker, and tea pot, glassware, cutlery and utensils
- Iron and ironing board, vacuum and cleaning equipment
- Bath and shower mats and a tea towel

Please note that the beds are made up ready for your arrival together with a Welcome Pack. If you wish, you can request towels at £3.50 per booking, per person.

We use the caravan as our holiday home and want you to enjoy it just as much as we do.

We are dog friendly too!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £365.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £470.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £470.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £445.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £445.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £460.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £500.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £485.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £495.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 6 £585.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £560.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £560.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Thu 14 Jun 2018 4 £380.00 Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Available Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 5 £635.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £690.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £825.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £875.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £915.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £940.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £955.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £930.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £750.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £590.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £520.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £385.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £360.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £360.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £420.00 Available Short breaks available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 4 £260.00 Available Site closes on 31/10/18
 


About the Area

The caravan is literally a 2 minute walk from the beach path and cliffs, with their magnificent views of Perran Bay!

The caravan is also a 3 minute walk from all the Haven facilities, including: shops, bars, a restaurant, fish and chip shop, pizza delivery, launderette, swimming pools, children's and adult clubs, adventure golf, kart hire and more!

Please ring Jackie for a chat!

Property Ref: 6825

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings