Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6799b
Type:Caravan

We have a 2015 luxury Regal Henley, two bedroom caravan with a wraparound decking to enjoy panoramic sea views.


Property Ref: 6799b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a brand new (June 2015) luxury Regal Henley 2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Ladram Bay Holiday Park.

The accommodation comprises:

Master bedroom with king size bed, 24" full 1080 HD TV with Freeview channels, large built-in wardrobe, vanity and full length mirrors, plus an en-suite WC with wash basin.

Twin bedroom with two single beds, wardrobe and overbed storage cupboards.

Bathroom with double sized shower enclosure, WC and wash basin with storage cupboard.

Luxury fitted kitchen with full size integrated 70/30 fridge/freezer, full size gas oven with 4 ring hob, combination microwave/grill, kettle, toaster and all the utensils you could require.

Lovely lounge area with an L shaped sofa, which houses the pull-out double bed, another 2 seater sofa, dining table and chairs and a 40" full 1080 HD TV with Freeview channels and built-in DVD player.
Patio doors lead from the lounge out on to decked balcony, which surrounds the caravan and has the first of 2 seating areas to take in the panoramic sea views. Outside there is a delightful garden area which is half lawn and half patio, which contains the second table and chairs, along with a gas BBQ for al-fresco dining.

For your convenience we provide a hoover, iron and ironing board.

Electricity is included in the hire price.

Gas is payable on a card meter, which is topped up at Reception.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but please bring your own linen.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 £350.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £450.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £425.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £425.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £425.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £525.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £426.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £500.00 Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £800.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £800.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £800.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £800.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £800.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £800.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £500.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is a 5* family site with a wealth of facilities, including a private beach with kayak and boat hire available, brand new indoor pool, crazy golf, restaurant, evening entertainment venue, well stocked shop, fish & chip shop, amusement arcade, kids' clubs, fabulous scenic walks etc.

Property Ref: 6799b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings