Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:6769
Type:Chalet

Newly furnished holiday chalet with heating and double glazing on California Sands in Norfolk. Wi-Fi available in the chalet.


Property Ref: 6769

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Newly finished holiday chalet for rent on California Sands in Norfolk, sleeping 4.

Completely insulated with heating in all rooms and double glazing, the chalet is cool in the summer and warm in the cooler months.

There are laminate floors throughout, a leather L-shaped couch, wall-mounted 32" LCD TV, a dining table and 4 leather effect chairs.

The fully equipped, high gloss kitchen includes a ceramic hob, high level multi-function oven and microwave and a fridge with ice box.

The fully tiled bathroom has ample storage, a luxurious walk-in shower featuring a high pressure hot water system, rain head, hand held shower and body massage jets. There is also a chrome towel warmer.

In the main bedroom is a double bed with memory foam mattress, built-in wardrobe, heating and full length mirror.

The second bedroom has bespoke 'over and under' single beds with memory foam mattresses, open hanging/shelving space and heating, along with a wall-mounted TV/DVD combo with X-box and selection of games.

Wi-Fi is available in the chalet (download limit and charge applies).

Outside we have a storage cupboard, hardwood table and 4 chairs, plus a charcoal BBQ provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £186.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £105.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £175.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

California Sands offers an on-site laundry, shop, fish and chip shop, takeaway and diner, plus a heated indoor swimming pool. Passes are provided.

There's also the family friendly 'Dutchy's Tavern' with entertainment in season.

California Sands is approximately 500m from the fabulous sandy beach and 5 miles from Great Yarmouth sea front (bus stop opposite chalet), which has piers, amusements, the pleasure beach and just about every type of restaurant available.

Property Ref: 6769

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings