Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6581
Type:Caravan

We have a beautiful prestige holiday home to let, with full wraparound decking on the highly sought after Primrose Valley Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6581

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

**** PLEASE CLICK ON THE 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' TAB ABOVE TO SEE IF YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE ****

We have a 3 bedroom, 8 berth, prestige holiday home to rent at Primrose Valley Haven.

Fabulous French doors on the front of the caravan so you can enjoy the beautiful views around you.

The holiday home also has Full wraparound decking that is fitted with a gate, which is lovely and safe for children.

Private gravel parking space next to the caravan.

The decking also has a rattan furniture set plus a fab children's picnic table.

The caravan is a short 5 minute walk to the main complex and also has a partial sea view from the decking and the living room.

The caravan is fully equipped for all your needs.

A SMALL WELCOME PACK IS INCLUDED.

BED LINEN IS ALSO INCLUDED WITH BEDS MADE UP READY FOR YOUR ARRIVAL.

Please note however, that we do not supply bedding for the travel cot.

All rooms have central heating we also supply a large selection of DVDs, games and books for you to use during your stay.

The main lounge has a 32” Smart TV with DVD player.

Master bedroom has a 32” TV with Freeview and a separate dvd player, hairdryer, dressing table, double wardrobe and an en-suite toilet and hand basin.

The master bedroom also has space for the travel cot which we supply at no extra cost to you.

The caravan has one large shower room with wc and hand basin we supply 4 hand and 4 bath towels.

The caravan is central heated throughout with double glazing and is finished to a high standard.

All beds are made up on arrival plus we also supply towels.

We also include a welcome pack which includes a toilet roll, tea bags, milk, biscuits, sugar, washing up liquid and a sponge.

We can also supply a high chair, travel cot ( bring your own bedding) plus a bottle warmer we also have children's plastic plates, cups, bowls and cutlery. So we are very child friendly.

We now have a key safe so you can check in on time and not have to wait in line for your keys. We will send you a pass form so you can purchase passes if you require them.

We email or text the code to you shortly before your check in time of 2pm. As you check out at 11am please replace the keys into the keysafe, thank you.

For larger families or friends wishing to holiday together, we also own a 2 bedroom caravan on Primrose Valley – please see Ref: 6581b on this website for details.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Sold
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Booked Sold
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Booked Sold
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £ Booked Sold
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £300.00 Booked Sold
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available Easter ??
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £400.00 Booked Sold
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Sold
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £200.00 Booked Sold
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £270.00 Booked Mayday
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £200.00 Booked Sold
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £380.00 Booked Sold
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £500.00 Booked Sold
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £290.00 Available Whit week
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £300.00 Booked Sold
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £310.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £320.00 Booked Sold into 7 nights.
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £ Booked Sold
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £310.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £400.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £310.00 Booked Sold
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £820.00 Booked Sold
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Sold
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Sold
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Sold
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £850.00 Booked sold
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £850.00 Booked sold
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £500.00 Booked sold
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £210.00 Booked Sold
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £200.00 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £300.00 Booked Half term
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £300.00 Available Half term
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £260.00 Available Half term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £300.00 Available Half term
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £200.00 Available Half term
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £840.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £870.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £870.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £870.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £870.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £870.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £520.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is a fantastic site with loads of entertainment to keep everybody happy.

Outside of the caravan There is a path to the door and also 2 private parking spaces. The caravan is a 5 minute walk to the main complex, mash and barrel, restaurants, pools and entertainment complex.

Also only a 15 minute walk to the beach.

The caravan is modern and well equipped for your family holiday.

All electric, gas and water costs are included. We do not supply passes sorry. But they can be bought from the office when you collect your keys.

Primrose Valley Haven is a perfect place to have an amazing fun packed family holiday.

Property Ref: 6581

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings