Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:6497
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned 'Platinum' status, 3 bedroom static caravan is on Southview Leisure Park in Skegness on a lovely lakeside plot.


Property Ref: 6497

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our privately owned 'Platinum' status, 3 bedroom static caravan is on Southview Leisure Park in Skegness on a lovely lakeside plot on Cedar Lake with beautiful views looking out onto the lake.

The caravan is double glazed with central heating and is only 2 years old.

It has a good sized decking, which is very safe for small children as the only access to the decking is from the double French doors; there are no gates.

The living room has a electric fire as well as central heating. There is a large corner unit with a pull-out sofa bed, plenty of storage with games for the children and a 32" TV with built-in Freeview. Through the French doors in the living room the view over the lake in amazing!

The kitchen area is open plan with a large integral fridge freezer, microwave, gas oven with 4 gas rings and a grill. There is also an integral dishwasher.

The double bedroom has a lift-up bed with ample storage underneath, plus bedside cabinets, storage above the bed and of course a double wardrobe with dressing table and mirror.

Bedrooms 2 and 3 each have 2 single beds with storage above and a wardrobe with drawers and a mirror.

There is a bathroom with a double shower, sink and toilet, plus shelves for storage and a mirror. There is also a second toilet with a sink and a mirror.

Bookings & Conditions

The caravan is for 8 people only.

Lead names must be over 21.

No all female or male parties are allowed (site rules).

Passes are not included in the price.

When booking we will need a non-refundable £100 deposit.

We also require a £50 security bond which you can pay with the balance. This will be refunded after your holiday, providing the caravan has been left clean, tidy and in good order, with no breakages, loss or damage.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £ Booked Booked family
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked family
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked Family
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked family
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Mr King
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked Choloe
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked Jean
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Booked Eddy
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Booked booked stacey
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Booked Booked jenny
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Booked Booked Lisa
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Booked Booked Kirsty
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Family
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 6 £400.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Booked Mr King
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

Southview Leisure Park is a must for families and couples alike. It has so much to offer, including: 2 well stocked fishing lakes; 9 hole golf course; Luxurious swimming pool with water slide; Snooker lounge; Sunbeds; Gym; Cabaret bar; New boathouse with restaurant; Amusement arcade; Kids' play areas; Mini supermarket.

There is also a 5* hotel for afternoon teas and live entertainment.

There are 2 bus stops on site too, with an hourly service into Skegness.

Property Ref: 6497

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings