Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Newquay View Resort, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6480
Type:Caravan

We have a 2 bedroom, 6 berth, deluxe caravan ideally placed at the family friendly Newquay View Resort, with hard standing parking nearby.


Property Ref: 6480

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

We have a 2 bedroom, 6 berth, comfortable well equipped caravan ideally placed at the family friendly Newquay View Resort, with hard standing parking nearby.

Our accommodation consists of a double bedroom and a twin bedroom, both with a blow heater, plus a further pull-out double bed in the lounge area. All bed linen is provided and beds will be made up for your arrival.

The kitchen is fully equipped for all your self-catering needs and includes a gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge with freezer box and all kitchen utensils.

The lounge area has plenty of comfortable seating, plus a gas fire and a TV/DVD combo with Freeview. There is also a dining area with table and separate seating area.

The bathroom is equipped with a shower cubicle, sink and toilet.

A welcome pack will be provided for your arrival free of charge. This will includes a small selection of Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Milk and a Cream Tea.

A highchair is available at no extra cost - please advise if needed.

Please remember to bring your bath and beach towels; everything else will be included in your stay (bed linen, excluding cot linen, tea towels, dish cloth and a hand towel).

We have ensured our accommodation is fully equipped and comfortable for a relaxing family holiday.

Any booking made is for a privately-owned caravan. Peter Bull Resorts Ltd. has no association with the hire of this holiday home or legal responsibilities associated with a holiday booking. Peter Bull Resorts Ltd. holiday accommodation terms and conditions DO NOT apply to this booking. This is a private hire contract managed by, and made directly with, a holiday home owner on a Peter Bull Resorts site.”




  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 14 £ Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area


Newquay View Resort is nestled in the countryside half a mile from Porth Beach and 2 miles from Newquay town centre.

The Resort has an indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool, an adventure playground, convenience shop, launderette, surf shop, Diner and Takeaway, amusement arcade and The Venue clubhouse where there is entertainment for all the family and a great restaurant.

All facilities are available to use FREE of charge.

Local Area

There are lots of attractions in and around the Newquay area and lots of places within easy driving distance, some of which include: Eden Project; Newquay Zoo; Blue Reef Aquarium; Camel Creek Adventure Park; Holywell Bay Fun Park; Lighthouse Cinema; Healy's Cyder Farm (famous for Rattler); and Par Market near St Austell.

There are dozens of beaches and coastal walks to explore nearby and a short drive away is the famous fishing harbour of Padstow, Polzeath and Rock.

Property Ref: 6480

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings