Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Newquay View Resort, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6480
Type:Caravan

We have a 2 bedroom, 6 berth, deluxe caravan ideally placed at the family friendly Newquay View Resort, with hard standing parking nearby.


Property Ref: 6480

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 2 bedroom, 6 berth, comfortable well equipped caravan ideally placed at the family friendly Newquay View Resort, with hard standing parking nearby.

Our accommodation consists of a double bedroom and a twin bedroom, both with a blow heater, plus a further pull-out double bed in the lounge area. All bed linen is provided and beds will be made up for your arrival.

The kitchen is fully equipped for all your self-catering needs and includes a gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge with freezer box and all kitchen utensils.

The lounge area has plenty of comfortable seating, plus a gas fire and a TV/DVD combo with Freeview. There is also a dining area with table and separate seating area.

The bathroom is equipped with a shower cubicle, sink and toilet.

A welcome pack will be provided for your arrival free of charge. This will includes a small selection of Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Milk and a Cream Tea.

A highchair is available at no extra cost - please advise if needed.

Please remember to bring your bath and beach towels; everything else will be included in your stay (bed linen, excluding cot linen, tea towels, dish cloth and a hand towel).

We have ensured our accommodation is fully equipped and comfortable for a relaxing family holiday.

We can be also be flexible on changeover days.

Any booking made is for a privately-owned caravan. Peter Bull Resorts Ltd. has no association with the hire of this holiday home or legal responsibilities associated with a holiday booking. Peter Bull Resorts Ltd. holiday accommodation terms and conditions DO NOT apply to this booking. This is a private hire contract managed by, and made directly with, a holiday home owner on a Peter Bull Resorts site.”




  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Sat 13 Jan 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sat 10 Feb 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sat 17 Feb 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 150 £150.00 Available
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £225.00 Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £275.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £160.00 Booked
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
 


About the Area


Newquay View Resort is nestled in the countryside half a mile from Porth Beach and 2 miles from Newquay town centre.

The Resort has an indoor and outdoor heated swimming pool, an adventure playground, convenience shop, launderette, surf shop, Diner and Takeaway, amusement arcade and The Venue clubhouse where there is entertainment for all the family and a great restaurant.

All facilities are available to use FREE of charge.

Local Area

There are lots of attractions in and around the Newquay area and lots of places within easy driving distance, some of which include: Eden Project; Newquay Zoo; Blue Reef Aquarium; Camel Creek Adventure Park; Holywell Bay Fun Park; Lighthouse Cinema; Healy's Cyder Farm (famous for Rattler); and Par Market near St Austell.

There are dozens of beaches and coastal walks to explore nearby and a short drive away is the famous fishing harbour of Padstow, Polzeath and Rock.

Property Ref: 6480

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings