Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6473b
Type:Lodge

Our luxury lodge is situated on the new Badger's Lake development of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6473b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Badger's Lake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake with full wrap round decking.

It is fully double glazed and has central heating throughout.

The lounge is spacious and includes a TV, DVD player and console. It has French doors that lead out onto the decking.

Our lodge has one master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and TV, along with two twin bedrooms. All come complete with fitted wardrobes. Enabling a family of 6 to comfortably stay here.

The kitchen is modern and comes complete with a fridge and freezer, gas cooker, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. Our kitchen table will comfortably seat 6 people.

Our lodge comes with full decking with gas BBQ and table & chairs.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED LMR
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED M&J H
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED M&J H
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED PA
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED MV
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £ Booked * BOOKED GLA
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED HR
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED CA
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED CA
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £ Available *BOOKED GLA
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED MR
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED MR
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Available *BOOKED GLA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED LC
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked * BOOKED GLA
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED ML
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED MP
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked *BOOKED GLA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED JB
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED MV
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked * BOOKED GLA
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED AM
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED M&J H
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED M&J H
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED HR
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many facilities, including an arcade, bars, boating lake, children's entertainment, horse riding, golf, laundry facilities, live entertainment, a playground, restaurant, indoor pool, a spa and treatment room, take-away food and tennis courts.

Just off site there are the local beaches and not too far away you will find Holy Island and Bamburgh Castle. Also close by is Alnwick Castle.

Bookings

To secure your booking we ask for a £50 non-refundable deposit. We then ask for the full balance to paid six weeks prior to your holiday.

We do not supply fun work passes but these can be purchased at Main Reception.

Property Ref: 6473b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings