Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6446
Type:Caravan

Spacious two bedroom caravan for hire on Hoburne Bashley, with a large enclosed decking to the side, it sleeps up to 6 people.


Property Ref: 6446

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Spacious two bedroom caravan for hire on Hoburne Bashley, with enclosed decking. It sleeps up to 6 people (when using the pull out bed in the lounge area).

The lounge features a large corner sofa with built in sofa bed, a 43" flat screen TV with Freeview and DVD player. The dining area comfortably seats 6 people on a large dining room table.

The fully equipped kitchen is fitted with cooker, fridge freezer, along with a microwave, kettle, toaster etc.

The caravan features a 12' wide double bedroom which has its own private access to the family toilet. It also has a full size double bed, TV with Freeview and ample storage.

The second bedroom contains 2 single beds which will enable you to arrange the room to suit your needs, whether it be twin single beds or pushed together to make a double bed. There is a travel cot and bed guard provided in the caravan for your use if needed. Duvet and pillows are provided but you will need to bring your own bedding and towels.

The family bathroom has a basin and shower. There is also a second basin in the toilet.

The decking outside is fully enclosed with keys to lock the gates and there is a garden table and 6 chairs provided. A garden parasol is available which is stored inside the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 6 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 8 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £390.00 Available EASTER
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £390.00 Available EASTER
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £740.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £740.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £740.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located on Bashley Park, which is just on the edge of The New Forest National Park.

Bashley Park offers something for all the family including: 9 Hole Golf Course; Indoor/Outdoor Pools; Sauna & Steam Rooms; Gym; Tennis Courts; Football Field; Adventure Playground; Snooker, pool and darts; Bowling Alley; Bars and Cabaret Entertainment; Sammy the Seahorse Children's Club; Restaurant and takeaway; Amusement Arcade; Launderette; Mini-market.

Prices include entertainment passes to the Hoburne Bashley Site.

Locally the park is within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch, Lymington and Portsmouth to name a few. As well as being on the door step of The New Forest National Park, which offers activities such as horse riding and walking.

Property Ref: 6446

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings