Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Barmston Beach Holiday Park, Yorkshire

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6388
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our family owned caravan, sited at Barmston Beach Holiday Park on the beautiful East Yorkshire coast.

Tel:

Property Ref: 6388

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our family owned caravan, sited at Barmston Beach on the beautiful East Yorkshire Coast.

Barmston Beach Holiday Park is a smaller resort, predominantly aimed at families and couples.

Our caravan is well maintained, it has a large open plan lounge/kitchen/diner, two bedrooms with ample storage (one double room and one twin) a bathroom containing a shower/small bath and wash basin, and a separate toilet.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an oven, hob and refrigerator (which has a small freezer compartment) a microwave, kettle, and toaster. Cutlery, plates, cups, glasses, pans, etc. are all supplied for your use. There is also an iron and ironing board for your convenience.

The built in dining area comfortably seats 4.

The lounge has a large corner sofa running the full width of the caravan, a gas fire, plus a 32" TV and DVD player.
It is fully double glazed, centrally heated and has a smoke alarm and fire extinguisher fitted.

We provide duvets and pillows, but you will need to bring your own towels and bed linen, sheets, quilt covers, pillow cases etc.

The caravan is pitched only minutes away from the beach which is fantastic for children, avid walkers and dogs alike.

The caravan has its own allocated parking space (for one car).

Gas, electric and water is all included in the Holiday total cost.

Bookings & Conditions

The caravan is non-smoking and therefore we would very much appreciate you not doing so.

Well trained dogs are very welcome.

A breakages/damages deposit of £50 will be required within 7 days of you booking your stay. This deposit will be held and returned to you at the end of your holiday (within 1 week) on the proviso that the caravan has been left clean and tidy and there is nothing broken or damaged.

Full payment will be required no later than 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

If for some reason you cancel your holiday or do not make the final payment we regret that your deposit cannot be returned.

Park passes are not included with the booking, but can easily be purchased from the Park reception for a small fee. Please note that passes are required to use the outdoor pool and to take part in prize winning games. To confirm the exact cost of the entertainment passes, please ask at the Park reception, as family and seasonal discounts apply!

Barmston is a small resort and one of the booking conditions/rules of the Park itself is that no single sex groups, or groups comprising of people under the age of 25 are encouraged to stay.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Sun 18 Mar 2018 2 £ Booked Booked Julie
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Adela
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Alister
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Pauline
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Mark & April
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Adela
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £ Booked Booked June
Fri 18 May 2018 Sun 20 May 2018 2 £ Booked Booked Terence
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Andy
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Marjorie
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 2 £ Booked Booked Lou
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 2 £ Booked Booked Terence
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Edd & Norma
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked John
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Christine
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Claire
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Julie
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Lesley
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Bill
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked John & Debbie
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Michelle
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Emily
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Julie & Mark
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Adela
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Charlotte
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Trish
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Nicky Wood
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Angela
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Park Amenities

Barmston Beach Holiday Park is situated near Bridlington, close to sandy beaches and has fantastic coastal views.

On site there is a club, which has regular entertainment, a fully stocked bar, restaurant/ take away, a soft play area for young children and a small amusement arcade. The heated outdoor family swimming pool has slides and floats and a special shallow area for little ones, but it is seasonal and only opens from May to September. Also on the site there is a well maintained children’s play park with swings, slides etc. The small grocery shop and launderette are situated near the main reception area.

The Park also has a Kids' Club where children from 5 to 11 years can join Sparky and the rest of his merry gang, for a full programme of games and entertainment. All the details on events and times are available at reception, but please be aware that because Barmston Beach is a smaller park the children’s sessions’ events and activities are subject to a minimum number, especially out of season.

A bus service runs from the caravan site to the nearby resorts of Bridlington and Hornsea, bus timetables are available from the main site reception.

Local Area

The seaside town of Bridlington is around a 10 minute drive away, it has a busy working harbour with fishing trips and pleasure excursions available all year round (weather permitting) and plenty of shops and eateries. For evening entertainment The Spa Theatre has a large variety of acts appearing all year round.

Hornsea made famous by its pottery, is another seaside resort only a 20 minute drive away, the Hornsea museum boasts the largest display of Hornsea pottery in the world or if you fancy doing something a little more active you could go to Hornsea Mere the largest fishing and boating lake in Yorkshire. Another 20 minute drive could take you in the direction of the historic walled town of Beverley which has a great shopping centre and a very famous racecourse.

Skirlington Sunday Market is also good fun and can be reached in 5 minutes by car. Lots of great options, for your coastal break!

Property Ref: 6388

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings