Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6373
Type:Caravan

Our Victory Torino holiday home is sited on the 'White' section of the Waterside Holiday Park & Spa in Dorset


Property Ref: 6373

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

New for 2017.. Our Victory Torino sited on the White Section of the Waterside Park & Spa in Dorset.

The caravan is double glazed and central heated throughout and offers a spacious lounge with a L Shape settee and a electric fire.

The fully fitted kitchen includes microwave and fridge freezer.

There are two bedrooms, with extra sleeping on a pull-out bed in the longe, the main bedroom benefits from an en-suite toilet with a wash basin.

Outside there is a veranda with table and chairs.

Photographs will be updated once the caravan has been sited on the plot.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £ Booked Mr Barrs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £ Booked Mr Spicer
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £ Booked Mrs Honeyman
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £ Booked Mum & Dad
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 14 £ Booked Mr Jones
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £ Booked Mrs Dalton
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked Gemma Keates
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked Laura Scott
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked Nicola Shea
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked Gina
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked US
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked Shaun Rawlings
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked Mrs Honeyman
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked Jan Singleton
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 £ Booked Claire Glies
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 4 £210.00 Available Short break
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £ Booked Emma Lewis
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £ Booked Lou Wilkinson
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked Gemma keates
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa is just a bus ride away from the golden, sandy beach and beautiful harbour of Weymouth where you will also find the Sea Life Centre.
A car ride away and you will find Corfe Castle, Swanage railway, Seaton tramway and Lyme Regis, to name just a few.

Property Ref: 6373

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings