Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6322
Type:Caravan

We have a modern, central heated ABI Horizon deluxe caravan for holiday hire, located on Giltar Court at Kiln Park Holiday Centre.


Property Ref: 6322

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ask
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a modern, central heated ABI Horizon deluxe caravan for holiday hire, located on Giltar Court at Kiln Park Holiday Centre.

The caravan is just a one minute walk away from the Park's many amenities and attractions, offering plenty to do so you and your family have a special holiday filled with priceless memories at AFFORDABLE PRICES :)

A nice parking space adjacent to the caravan is available for your use with central heating.

Lounge
The lounge is brilliantly more spacious than most caravans, which is why we love it so much. Families and couples can relax and mingle, feeling totally comfortable in the space. There is also an extra bed in the lounge that sleeps 2 comfortably.

Bedrooms

The three bedrooms comprise of one master bedroom and two twin bedrooms, the beds in which can be put together to make further doubles if preferred.

Wash Rooms
There are two toilets, one in the shower room with shower and wash basin and a separate one with wash basin.

Kitchen/Dining
The kitchen includes a cooker, fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave, cutlery and pots and pans. There is also a comfortable dining area.

Storage
In the bedrooms you will find wardrobes and overhead storage, plus plenty of other storage cupboards in the caravan.

Entertainment & Games
Provided for your enjoyment is a 32" Freeview Smart TV & DVD player.

Extras
Heating is available in every room. Iron and ironing board provided. Gas and electric are all included in the hire price.

Duvets and pillows are also provided. Most caravans do not include the following so please ensure you bring your own: duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases, towels and tea towels.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £155.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 07 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Fri 25 Dec 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 25 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 3 £115.00 Available
Mon 28 Dec 2020 Fri 01 Jan 2021 4 £105.00 Available
Fri 01 Jan 2021 Mon 04 Jan 2021 3 £115.00 Available
 


About the Area

Kiln Park Holiday Centre has various attractions and activities, including indoor and outdoor pools, pubs, comedy and music, golf and lots more.

Site facilities that require membership passes include the pub/club, amusement arcade, bowling green, fishing, tennis court, putting green, golf course, crazy golf, indoor pool, restaurant, launderette and kids' clubs.

Fun Works passes are not included, but are available direct from Kiln Park. For your Convenience we will send you the pass application form. Prices are between £9.50 and £31 per person per stay.

Site facilities not requiring membership include the kids' park, beach and shop.

Local Amenities

Kiln Park is close to many family attractions, including Oakwood Theme Park, a wildlife park, Skomer Island, a manor house, the beach, Dinosaur Park, Heatherton, Folly Farm and Bluestone. Boats are available for fishing trips or visits to Caldey. You can also enjoy water sports.

Other things to do and see include scenic walks, a nature reserve, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, fishing and historical attractions.

Property Ref: 6322

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings