Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Kiln Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6322
Type:Caravan

We have a modern, 2011 ABI Horizon deluxe caravan located on Giltar Court at Kiln Park Holiday Centre.


Property Ref: 6322

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a modern, ABI Horizon deluxe caravan located on Giltar Court at Kiln Park Holiday Centre.

The caravan is just 30 seconds away from the Park's many amenities and attractions, offering plenty to do so you and your family have a special holiday filled with priceless memories.

A nice parking space adjacent to the caravan is available for your use.

Lounge
The lounge is brilliantly more spacious than most caravans, which is why we love it so much. Families and couples can relax and mingle, feeling totally comfortable in the space. There is also an extra bed in the lounge that sleeps 2 comfortably.

Bedrooms

The three bedrooms comprise of one master bedroom and two twin bedrooms, the beds in which can be put together to make further doubles if preferred.

Wash Rooms
There are two toilets, one in the shower room with shower and wash basin and a separate one with wash basin.

Kitchen/Dining
The kitchen includes a cooker, fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave, cutlery and pots and pans. There is also a comfortable dining area.

Storage
In the bedrooms you will find wardrobes and overhead storage, plus plenty of other storage cupboards in the caravan.

Entertainment & Games
Provided for your enjoyment is a 32" Freeview Smart TV, DVD player and Bluetooth speakers, Monopoly, Taboo, playing cards and a humming game.

Extras
Heating is available in every room. Toilet rolls, an iron and ironing board, gas and electric are all included in the hire price.

Duvets and pillows are also provided. Most caravans do not include the following so please ensure you bring your own: duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases, towels and tea towels.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 10 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017 3 £130.00 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Fri 17 Mar 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Fri 17 Mar 2017 Mon 20 Mar 2017 3 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Mon 20 Mar 2017 Fri 24 Mar 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 3 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 3 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Mon 03 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 4 £ Booked Booked haven
Fri 07 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 3 £220.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Apr 2017 Fri 14 Apr 2017 4 £255.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Apr 2017 Mon 17 Apr 2017 3 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Apr 2017 Fri 21 Apr 2017 4 £230.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - haven
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 3 £220.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Fri 05 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 4 £145.00 Booked Booked
Fri 12 May 2017 Mon 15 May 2017 3 £185.00 Booked Booked
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 4 £150.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 May 2017 Mon 22 May 2017 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 4 £ Booked Booked - Haven
Fri 26 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 3 £290.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 May 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 4 £175.00 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 4 £175.00 Booked Booked
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Mon 19 Jun 2017 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 2 £ Booked
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 £480.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 2 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 3 £270.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 5 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 6 £340.00 Booked Booked
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 2 £200.00 Booked Booked
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 4 £150.00 Booked Booked
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 3 £160.00 Booked Booked
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 4 £ Booked Booked haven
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 3 £165.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 3 £170.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 4 £145.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 5 £270.00 Available
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Kiln Park Holiday Centre has various attractions and activities, including indoor and outdoor pools, pubs, comedy and music, golf and lots more.

Site facilities that require membership passes include the pub/club, amusement arcade, bowling green, fishing, tennis court, putting green, golf course, crazy golf, indoor pool, restaurant, launderette and kids' clubs.

Fun Works passes are not included, but are available direct from Kiln Park. For your Convenience we will send you the pass application form. Prices are between £9.50 and £31 per person per stay.

Site facilities not requiring membership include the kids' park, beach and shop.

Local Amenities

Kiln Park is close to many family attractions, including Oakwood Theme Park, a wildlife park, Skomer Island, a manor house, the beach, Dinosaur Park, Heatherton, Folly Farm and Bluestone. Boats are available for fishing trips or visits to Caldey. You can also enjoy water sports.

Other things to do and see include scenic walks, a nature reserve, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, fishing and historical attractions.

Property Ref: 6322

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings