Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6290
Type:Caravan

We have a modern, spacious caravan for hire in a lovely position, close to the park's facilities, with gated decking to the front and side.

Property Ref: 6290

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

We have a modern, spacious caravan for hire in a lovely position, close to the park's facilities, with gated decking to the front and side, plus a table and chairs.

Our caravan is double glazed and has 2 bedrooms (one double, one twin) plus a pull-out double in the lounge. Both bedrooms have ample wardrobe and storage space. Pillows, duvets and protectors are supplied, but not bed linen (i.e pillow cases, sheets and duvet covers). A small fan is also available for those warmer days.

The open plan kitchen is well equipped and includes an electic hob, toaster, kettle, microwave and fridge/freezer, with a separate dining area with comfortable seating.

The lounge has a flat screen 32" TV with Freeview, a DVD player and an occasional table.

The bathroom has a spacious shower cubicle and has additional access from the main bedroom.

Our caravan has heating throughout, including a heated towel rail in the bathroom.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £ Available
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 6 £325.00 Booked Booked Birdd dpd incl pass
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Booked Donald. Dpd
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked dpd
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Booked dpd Laker
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Devon Bay has excellent site facilities, including a convenience store, launderette, entertainment club, restaurant, snack bar, indoor leisure pool with flume, outdoor heated swimming pool (May-Sept), Sammy Seahorse club for 5-12 years, Tommy Tots for children under 5, an adventure playground, basketball/mini football, crazy golf, indoor soft play, amusement arcade and bowling.

There is also wi-fi in the club.

The site is approximately a 15 minute walk from Goodrington beach. Paignton is a short drive with plenty on offer to keep the whole family entertained, including Paignton zoo, a sandy beach, pier, shops, amusements, pubs, restaurants and a cinema - or you could take a boat trip.

Why not take a short drive and spend a day at Key West Waterpark, or take a trip on the steam railway.

Torquay is just 3 miles from site, with open top bus tours and a big wheel. Brixham is 6 miles away where you will find a lovely harbour and the best fish and chips. Be a pirate and see the Golden Hind.

These are to name but a few; you will surely be spoilt for choice.

Property Ref: 6290

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings