Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:6284b
Type:Caravan

Our caravan has double glazing, central heating, a full wrap-around veranda with patio furniture giving views of the sea and cliffs.


Property Ref: 6284b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our elegant caravan is situated on Pine Ridge; a quiet side of the park.

It benefits from double glazed, central heating, a full wrap-around veranda with patio furniture giving views of the sea and cliffs, plus off road parking alongside.

Our ABI Ashcroft is a 38x12 top of the range caravan that can accommodate 8, but is more suited to 6.

The kitchen has integrated appliances, with a full size fridge and separate freezer, and will be fully equipped with everything you need for your stay.

The lounge has a freestanding three piece suite, a log effect electric fire, 32" HDTV and DVD player, plus a fully loaded HDD media player with loads of films.

Separated from the living and the kitchen areas, all three bedrooms have a radiator and lots of storages space.

The bathroom has a full size shower, wash basin and heated towel rail. The separate WC also has a wash basin.

We privately own two caravans on Reighton Sands, so ideal for families or friends holidaying together - please see Ref: 6284 on this website.

For a full list of available dates please see our website

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Wed 16 May 2018 £100.00 Available
Wed 16 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 3 £ Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 2 £100.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 2 £125.00 Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 40 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Reighton Sands is a Haven holiday park so has all the usual Haven facilities, some of which require a pass that would need to be purchased from reception, New to the site is a lazy river that is next to the swimming pool, also in the complex is the Mash and Barrel Pub/Restaurant that is reasonably priced and serves food from breakfast to evening meals, there is a show bar for evening entertainments, an arcade and childrens play areas with a chip shop on site. Recently the site has added a 9 hole golf course.

Spar shop stocks all the essentials and the laundrette is available for everyone to use. The site has its own private access to the 5 miles of sweeping beach with a newly added café to which you can catch the land train as the slope is quite steep.

Situated between Bridlington and Scarborough it’s the ideal location to explore the wider area. Places of interest around are Bempton Cliffs, Whitby, Robin Hoods Bay, North Yorkshire Moors (visiting Goathland / Heartbeat country and Grosmont Station), NYMR runs from Pickering and Whitby that covers these areas. Flamingo Land theme park is a short drive away, the International Bird of Pray Centre at Helmsley is worth a visit in a quaint little town, too many more to list so visit the area to find some more.

Property Ref: 6284b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings