Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6259
Type:Caravan

A modern, pet friendly, open plan, Atlas Concept caravan with parking by the front door. The caravan has double glazing and gas central heating.


Property Ref: 6259

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

**** PLEASE CHECK THE 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' TAB ABOVE TO SEE IF YOUR REQUIRED DATE IS AVAILABLE BEFORE MAKING CONTACT****
This is kept up to date at all times.

...............

A modern, open plan Atlas Concept 4 berth caravan situated on Woodland View (WV42) at the popular, 5 star Shorefield Country Park site at Milford-on-Sea in Hampshire, with parking by the front door.

The caravan is available to rent from March through to the New Year on a weekly basis. It is also available for short breaks (Fri to Mon & Mon to Fri), please enquire about availability.

The caravan has double glazing and gas central heating.

This luxury 39x12 mobile home comprises 2 bedrooms; 1 double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom consisting of toilet, basin and bath with shower, and in the bedroom plenty of cupboard storage space. The second bedroom is twin bedded with overhead lockers and cupboard space.

There is also a family bathroom consisting of toilet, basin and walk-in corner shower unit.

The kitchen comes fully-equipped with a microwave oven, integrated fridge/freezer and gas cooker. The dining area consists of a table and 4 chairs situated to one side of the kitchen.
The lounge has 2 armchairs along with a 3 seater sofa around a drinks table, a TV/DVD player and gas fire.

A sliding door from the lounge leads onto the veranda, with table and 4 chairs.

Bookings

The caravan is available for rent from March to the New Year on a weekly basis.

It is also available for short breaks (Friday to Monday and Monday to Friday) - please enquire about availability.

When booking in advance, a deposit of 25% is required, with full payment no later than 4 weeks prior to the arrival date.

Any bookings within 1 month of the date require payment in full at the time of booking.

In addition, a security bond of £100 is required as insurance to cover any loss or damage. This will be refunded within 2 week of your departure following a successful inspection of the caravan.

Pet friendly caravan and surroundings.

No smoking is permitted in the caravan at any time.

We have another 2 bedroom caravan on Shorefield Country Park, please see advert Ref: 6259b.

We also have two more caravans located on Oakcliff Holiday Park in Dawlish Warren, Devon, please see Ref: 6259c & 6259d on this website.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £260.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 8 £375.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 9 £495.00 Booked Booked
Mon 28 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 5 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 2 £175.00 Available
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £260.00 Booked Booked
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 8 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £495.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 10 £575.00 Available
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 6 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a 5 star park that caters for couples and families of any age. Guest passes for the facilities are available to purchase from reception.

Situated in the local area you will find beaches within 800m, walking, cycling, golf, fishing, a nature reserve, a Norman castle and the New Forest.

Not too far away is Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Sandbanks, Isle of Wight, Beaulieu, Highcliffe Castle, historic Portsmouth and Goodwood.

Property Ref: 6259

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings