Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6259
Type:Caravan

A modern, pet friendly, open plan, Atlas Concept caravan with parking by the front door. The caravan has double glazing and gas central heating.


Property Ref: 6259

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

A modern, open plan Atlas Concept 4 berth caravan situated on Woodland View (WV42) at the popular, 5 star Shorefield Country Park site at Milford-on-Sea in Hampshire, with parking by the front door.

The caravan is available to rent from March through to the New Year on a weekly basis. It is also available for short breaks (Fri to Mon & Mon to Fri), please enquire about availability.

The caravan has double glazing and gas central heating.

This luxury 39x12 mobile home comprises 2 bedrooms; 1 double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom consisting of toilet, basin and bath with shower, and in the bedroom plenty of cupboard storage space. The second bedroom is twin bedded with overhead lockers and cupboard space.

There is also a family bathroom consisting of toilet, basin and walk-in corner shower unit.

The kitchen comes fully-equipped with a microwave oven, integrated fridge/freezer and gas cooker. The dining area consists of a table and 4 chairs situated to one side of the kitchen.
The lounge has 2 armchairs along with a 3 seater sofa around a drinks table, a TV/DVD player and gas fire.

A sliding door from the lounge leads onto the veranda, with table and 4 chairs.

Bookings

The caravan is available for rent from March to the New Year on a weekly basis.

It is also available for short breaks (Friday to Monday and Monday to Friday) - please enquire about availability.

When booking in advance, a deposit of 25% is required, with full payment no later than 4 weeks prior to the arrival date.

Any bookings within 1 month of the date require payment in full at the time of booking.

In addition, a security bond of £100 is required as insurance to cover any loss or damage. This will be refunded within 2 week of your departure following a successful inspection of the caravan.

Pet friendly caravan and surroundings.

No smoking is permitted in the caravan at any time.

We have another 2 bedroom caravan on Shorefield Country Park, please see advert Ref: 6259b.

We also have two more caravans located on Oakcliff Holiday Park in Dawlish Warren, Devon, please see Ref: 6259c & 6259d on this website.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 9 £405.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £4.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £315.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 6 £295.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 £525.00 Booked Booked
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 5 £325.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 9 £495.00 Available
Mon 28 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 5 £325.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a 5 star park that caters for couples and families of any age. Guest passes for the facilities are available to purchase from reception.

Situated in the local area you will find beaches within 800m, walking, cycling, golf, fishing, a nature reserve, a Norman castle and the New Forest.

Not too far away is Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Sandbanks, Isle of Wight, Beaulieu, Highcliffe Castle, historic Portsmouth and Goodwood.

Property Ref: 6259

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings