Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3671
Type:Caravan

Our fully central heated caravan is on very flat ground in a central position, for easy access to all amenities and all views.

Property Ref: 3671

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Bluebird Sheraton is a five star caravan to complement Rockley Park's 5 star achievement award.

The caravan is on very flat ground in a central position, for easy access to all amenities and all views. There is parking space for 2 cars.

The picturesque park has outstanding views of Purbeck Hills, Poole harbour and Rockley Park beach. Poole town centre is only 5 minutes away.

On site you will find something to do for the very young to the elderly; there are indoor and outdoor pools, bowling green, mini golf, tennis courts plus a full entertainment programme, and why not visit the luxury spa and treat yourself.

Our caravan is fully central heated, has 2 bedrooms and can sleep up to 4 people.

Main Bedroom: This room has a king size bed with fitted mattress protector, and fully fitted wardrobes with loads of cupboard and drawer space. It also has an en-suite.

Second Bedroom: This room has twin beds with fitted mattress protectors, fitted wardrobes and cupboard space.

Bathroom: The bathroom has a walk in shower, toilet and sink with a vanity unit, above there is a shaver plug and light.

Kitchen: A spacious kitchen which is fully equipped with everything you will need for your holiday e.g. gas cooker, microwave, toaster, large fridge and freezer, plenty of cupboard space and a seating area for 4 people. There is also an iron and ironing board available.

Living Room: The living room has free standing furniture comprising 3 seater settee and 2 relaxing chairs. It also has a flat screen TV, DVD player, coffee table and a gas fire that when lit is beautiful. At the end of the living room there are patio doors that lead out on to a veranda, which is equipped with patio table and chairs. A BBQ is also available.

Please Note: Bed linen is not provided so please bring you own.

Entertainment passes are not included (purchase from reception desk).

Deposit

A deposit of £150 is required; £100 deposit for the caravan (non refundable) and £50 deposit for breakages (refundable if no damage).

The balance is to be paid 6 weeks prior to holiday commencement date, which is outlined in our Terms and Conditions, to be provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £550.00 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3671

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings