Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:6244b
Type:Caravan

Just a ashort walk from the cliff tops is our lovely, three bedroom caravan located in a popular part of Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6244b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely presented 3 bedroom caravan on Perran Sands Holiday Park was recently purchased in May 2016. The caravan has full gated side decking with outdoor furniture.

The caravan is located on a popular part of the park with parking bay and plenty of grassed space to the side.

It has 3 bedrooms, one double and two twin bedrooms, along with a main bathroom and a second toilet.

The beautiful, fully equipped kitchen is galley style and leads into a spacious lounge with TV/DVD and dining area.

There is heating in all bedrooms and a gas fire in lounge.

Our caravan is just a short walk from the cliff tops, looking out onto 3 miles of sandy beach.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £199.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £199.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £199.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £899.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1125.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1125.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1125.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1125.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1125.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £399.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park is an award winning site located in 550 acres of SSSI nature reserve and leads down to 3 miles of sandy beach.

There are all facilities on site, including a shop, launderette, bars, restaurants, sports complex, crazy golf, indoor and outdoor pools and an entertainment complex.

Locally there are many attractions, from the beautiful Perranporth (a short drive), to Newquay, which is 15 minutes away. If you are a National Trust member, there are several estates, beaches, mines, gardens etc. to visit.

The closet beaches are Holywell Bay and Crantock Bay.

Property Ref: 6244b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings