Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6104c
Type:Caravan

This is a modern caravan for hire with 3 bedrooms and plenty of space. The main bedroom is a double, with the other bedrooms both being twin.


Property Ref: 6104c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a lovely caravan for hire, with 3 bedrooms and plenty of space. The main bedroom is a double, with the other bedrooms both being twin bedded. There is also a bed settee in the lounge.

The caravan has a full kitchen with all the usual essentials, including a cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster.

The spacious lounge and dining area includes a flat screen TV and DVD player with plenty of room to sit. This caravan for hire enjoys a gas fire in the lounge and electric heating in other parts, for use on those cooler evenings.

The shower room has a thermostatic shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have a large veranda with a table and chairs and a lovely grassed area close by. Parking is also close by.

Gas, electricity, linen and Park Passes are all included in the price, but please bring your own towels and tea towels.

This caravan is pet friendly. There is an extra charge of £25 per week for a pet.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £229.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £239.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £319.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £459.00 Available Easter
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £459.00 Available Easter
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £309.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £309.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £319.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £659.00 Available Late May Hol
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £389.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £529.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £659.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £929.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £929.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £929.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £929.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £439.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £379.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £289.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £239.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £219.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £459.00 Available Oct Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £439.00 Available Oct Half Term
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £ Booked Closed.
 


About the Area

Situated close to South Bay Holiday Park's Reception, the shop, swimming pool and clubhouse with the children's 'Foxy' club, this caravan for hire is ideally placed for easy access.

South Bay Holiday Park is one of the premier parks in Torbay with scenic sea views across Brixham, Paignton and Torquay; the 'English Riviera'.

The Park has many facilities, including an indoor/outdoor heated swimming pool, Clubhouse and bar with evening entertainment, the kids' 'Foxy' club, crazy golf, playgrounds, amusements, a shop and Launderette.

You can enjoy a quiet holiday or short break here by using the many footpaths across the cliff tops and local area where you will see spectacular views of the sea and coastline. About a 15 minute walk from South Bay Holiday Park, along a pathway, gives you access (via steps) to St Mary's Bay, the nearest and very lovely beach. However, other local beaches with all modern facilities are also only a short car or bus journey away. The local bus service operatse from the Park entrance.

Brixham is a fishing harbour and has many fine cafes and restaurants. Visit the Golden Hind or go 'crabbing' with the kids from the quayside. You could also take a ferry to Torquay (about half hour sailing) or mackerel fishing from a boat.

Paignton town is not far away and is a typical British seaside resort; great for all, with lots to do.

Dartmouth, a lovely port on the River Dart and well worth a visit, can be reached by steam train or car. It has many boat trips on offer for you to enjoy.

Further afield is Dartmoor with the famous prison and setting for one of Sherlock Holmes' adventures!

In Reception you will find details of many more great things to do.

Enjoy!

Property Ref: 6104c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings